Days Inn Globe

Days Inn Globe in Globe

Days Inn Globe

Days Inn Globe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1630 East Ash Street
Globe, AZ 85501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Globe in Globe

# 2 of 8 hotels in Globe
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Globe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Globe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Globe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Tempe, AZ
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Morenci, AZ
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel has a well maintained pool and spa we like to use (though we didn't on this trip). The free breakfast has a nice selection of hot food and cold cereals.
Not this time around. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again in the future.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Anthem, AZ
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean. breakfast was pretty good.
Couple
James from Global Be, AZ
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable . If you forget toothbrush , sewing kit , conditioner , don't worry they have you covered. Great coffee
Their waffle mix I think was spoiled .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hot tub, pool, view. Best hotel in Globe!!!
Hutch drawers need repair (Rm 111); do not close properly.

Awesome hotel for Globe. Hot self-serve breakfast included with stay was a nice touch. great value.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Cave Creek, AZ
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel is quiet and the room was spacious. There is a friendly bar across the street and a Subway and McDonald's within a quarter mile.
Business Traveler
Tana from Show Low, AZ
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Got there late, it took quite a while to get someone to the door to check in. Pool was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Ganado, AZ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the rooms, it was clean.

I liked how the check-in was fast and easy. The breakfast was good!! I would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pic are old and they redid the rooms, great mattress, clean hot tub
Rude housekeeping, knocking with do not disturb posted on door

Great deal for the money

Business Traveler
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Globe
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Globe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg