Days Inn Globe

Days Inn Globe in Globe

Days Inn Globe

Days Inn Globe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1630 East Ash Street
Globe, AZ 85501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Globe in Globe

# 1 of 8 hotels in Globe
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Globe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Globe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Globe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Ganado, AZ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the rooms, it was clean.

I liked how the check-in was fast and easy. The breakfast was good!! I would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pic are old and they redid the rooms, great mattress, clean hot tub
Rude housekeeping, knocking with do not disturb posted on door

Great deal for the money

Business Traveler
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
April 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Sierra Vista, AZ
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Thatcher, AZ
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Free WiFi
Amenities lacking Extremely poor and cold breakfast Cheap syrup for waffles --made them distasteful for my kids who are not picky eaters Cheap juice,,coffee Fast good place next door would have offered a better breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very nice with modern furniture and very clean. We slept well on the new mattress. The room was very comfortable and modern.
The breakfast was a little lacking. Unfortunately, the batter for the waffles was sour. There was no milk (for cereal) and the apple and orange juice was from a machine and it didn't taste good; orange juice was kind of like Tang.

We spoke with the maintenance man and he advised that all the second room floors had been redone with new furniture and mattresses. We were one of the first to stay in them. (We did see the Simmons/Beautyrest semi during our stay.) We have stayed here previously and the first floor room we stayed in needed work. So, if you stay here try to get one of the second floor rooms, very nice. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to Fairgrounds,and it is clean. Staff was nice and helped when necessary.
Parking areas are small/tight. No pets allowed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Lakeside, AZ
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice central location to where I needed to be, was allowed to check in early.
No
Reviews of Days Inn Globe
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Globe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Globe
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Globe
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Globe
dg