Days Inn Glasgow

Days Inn Glasgow

Days Inn Glasgow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
105 Days Inn Boulevard
Glasgow, KY 42141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Glasgow in Glasgow

# 2 of 5 hotels in Glasgow
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Glasgow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Glasgow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Lexington, KY
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was nice.
Couple
Emily from Raleigh, NC
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Cheap and perfect for the weekend
A high school football team was staying there and they were quite loud. Nothing you can do about that though, comes with hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nesbit, MS
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great! My wife forgot her Samsung Gear in the room and the staff took it to another store to have it shipped to our home.
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
October 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
 
 

 

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Dansville, MI
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the pool. The staff were all very nice.
The bed pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davisburg, MI
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Most of the staff were friendly. They have snacks out all day with water and coffee. The breakfast included was good with both blueberry and regular waffles offered. We noticed they have electical hook up out back which was nice for the fishermen staying.
The hallway/stairways to go to the second floor were quite stinky, like bad body odor. The carpets were all in need of good cleaning. The floor in our room was not cleaned well prior to our arrival. (A medical item and a box insert were left)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
Couple
Melvin from Cookeville, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly the rooms and hotel were super clean.
Business Traveler
Jason from Oak Grove, MO
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
House keeping and front desk were very nice and professional!
The pool was filthy! You can tell it had been cleaned properly for several weeks if not longer. I came out of I smelling of grime an had a yellow coating from the walls, on my skin. The non-smoking room smelled of smoke.
Reviews of Days Inn Glasgow
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.