Days Inn Glasgow

Days Inn Glasgow

Days Inn Glasgow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
105 Days Inn Boulevard
Glasgow, KY 42141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Glasgow in Glasgow

# 2 of 5 hotels in Glasgow
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Glasgow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Glasgow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davisburg, MI
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Most of the staff were friendly. They have snacks out all day with water and coffee. The breakfast included was good with both blueberry and regular waffles offered. We noticed they have electical hook up out back which was nice for the fishermen staying.
The hallway/stairways to go to the second floor were quite stinky, like bad body odor. The carpets were all in need of good cleaning. The floor in our room was not cleaned well prior to our arrival. (A medical item and a box insert were left)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
Couple
Melvin from Cookeville, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly the rooms and hotel were super clean.
Business Traveler
Jason from Oak Grove, MO
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
House keeping and front desk were very nice and professional!
The pool was filthy! You can tell it had been cleaned properly for several weeks if not longer. I came out of I smelling of grime an had a yellow coating from the walls, on my skin. The non-smoking room smelled of smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 23, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, IL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was aweome. very helpful and polite.
The room itself was very clean, but the hotel hallways were dirty looking. Also the restroom in the pool area was disgusting and did not appear to be cleaned the entire 4 days I was there.

Again, the room was very clean and beds very comfortable. But it was very loud. I could hear every door that opened and closed during the night. The doors leading to the stairs slammed shut when opened.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Leitchfield, KY
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean. The carpet looked like it had just been replaced in our room. The staff was very friendly.
Our first room didn't have a mini-fridge; but they let us switch. Make sure you ask for a room with one if you need it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We didn't even end up staying we paid for the first day and cancled the rest. It needs updated! The bedspread had holes in it and the carpet looked very old and dirty. The room had been cleaned but the things in it need replaced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location eveything was neaqrby and Rooms were spacious. Some of the staff members were excellent in their customer wservice.
On the first floor saw every room was no smoking. There was a hevy ordor of smoke in hallway.
Reviews of Days Inn Glasgow
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.