Days Inn Glasgow

Days Inn Glasgow in Glasgow

Days Inn Glasgow

Days Inn Glasgow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
105 Days Inn Boulevard
Glasgow, KY 42141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Glasgow in Glasgow

# 1 of 5 hotels in Glasgow
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Glasgow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Glasgow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, IL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was aweome. very helpful and polite.
The room itself was very clean, but the hotel hallways were dirty looking. Also the restroom in the pool area was disgusting and did not appear to be cleaned the entire 4 days I was there.

Again, the room was very clean and beds very comfortable. But it was very loud. I could hear every door that opened and closed during the night. The doors leading to the stairs slammed shut when opened.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Leitchfield, KY
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean. The carpet looked like it had just been replaced in our room. The staff was very friendly.
Our first room didn't have a mini-fridge; but they let us switch. Make sure you ask for a room with one if you need it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We didn't even end up staying we paid for the first day and cancled the rest. It needs updated! The bedspread had holes in it and the carpet looked very old and dirty. The room had been cleaned but the things in it need replaced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location eveything was neaqrby and Rooms were spacious. Some of the staff members were excellent in their customer wservice.
On the first floor saw every room was no smoking. There was a hevy ordor of smoke in hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Stonington, IL
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the price and location we liked the best. Staff was very courteous and willing to help you and give you whatever you needed.
would have liked having a microwave and refrigerator. We had three people and only had 2 big towels. When I asked for more they were more than happy to give me what I needed.

This was our second stay and we will probably stay there again when we visit our family again.

Business Traveler
Luke from Louisville, KY
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
About what I expected for the price. The hotel staff was excellent, and the room and public areas were clean and in decent condition.
The bed was a little too firm for my tastes, and every time I moved it squeaked.
Business Traveler
Jo from Louisville, KY
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

Furniture was a little beat up and nasty stains on the side of the box springs (ugh). The bed was, however, clean and comfy. No elevator so you have to schlep you stuff up the steps. Breakfast was ok for that sort of place. The staff folks are really nice. Overpriced for a 2 star - but that seems to be the motel market in Glasgow.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
December 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
Price
Every room door makes a loud noise as it closes and people are going in and out all hours of the night. Even moderate voices in the hallways are heard. No elevators.
Couple
Yi-Ju from Urbana, IL
October 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
Their Staffs is friendly and they offer a variety of options for the breakfast.
It smells not good on the hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hallway noise was loud

Rooms are well equipped, staff is their best asset, breakfast was minimal but well stocked, common areas were clean. I would recommend for the price.

Reviews of Days Inn Glasgow
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Glasgow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg