Days Inn Gilroy

Days Inn Gilroy

Days Inn Gilroy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
8292 Murray Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Gilroy in Gilroy

# 7 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Gilroy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Gilroy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 1, 2016
7.0
The first assigned room had very bad smell. We have to change, but the staff is reluctant to do it.
Couple
Coy from Las Vegas, NV
July 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Easy to access, close to shopping and the HWY fairly quiet, some HWY noise and large room. Good for just passing through
Very outdated! non-smoking room, but had burns in furniture and carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Stockton, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location and better rooms than the hotel we stayed in previous to arriving at this one
need to update and check their plug sockets some are loose or broken and need repair
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
a a good place ti premium outlets
na
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was quiet, the beds comfortable, the hot tub and pool were very enjoyable. Safe area,The breakfast was terrific. We enjoyed eating in the large breakfast room. Also, there was Dish Satelite TV - lots of channels for our picky family... thanks!!
They do not provide cribs for infants! Unacceptable in the hotel industry. The receptionist seemed shocked that I would ask, and did not seem apologetic. Please rectify this immediately! ! Also, bathroom was not clean! The soaps were used, no shampoo
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Creek, CA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy to find.
The "breakfast" was mostly refined sugar and processed carbohydrates. No protein. The free wifi didn't work in the room I got. The cleaning staff didn't leave sufficient toilet paper, so I had to go to the front desk 2 times. Gave up and bought my own.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 20, 2016
3.0
Once inside the room it was fairly quiet
The busted lock, peeling fixtures and general dirtiness didn't really suit my tastes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location.
Room keys would not open the door had to go to customer service twice. Bath tub was leaking water all night and the room smelled like mildew.
Michael from Sacramento, CA
May 31, 2016
7.0
Location
Dated and maintenance issues
Reviews of Days Inn Gilroy
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.