Hotels in Gillette

Days Inn Gillette

Days Inn Gillette

Days Inn Gillette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
910 East Boxelder Road
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Gillette in Gillette

# 5 of 20 hotels in Gillette
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location
Older fixtures looked a little rusty and leaked in the sink and shower
Business Traveler
Michael from Sheridan, WY
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff(Betty) computer worked excellent breakfast
Couple
Steve from Aurora, CO
January 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Due to the weather we couldn't make it and unfortunately paid for the hotel room we never used
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inuvik, Canada
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The wifi was terrible. I couldn't even send a short email without being booted from the system 4 or 5 times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room, had everything we could expect. Breakfast was great!
Bathroom counter not entirely clean, but no big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
September 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
NICE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.
TV WASN'T WORKING PROPERLY. VOLUME ON SOME CHANELS WERE MUTED. SOME WERE IN SPANISH AND DIDN'T HAVE ANYONE WHO COULD HELP. DID OFFER TO CHANGE ROOMS BUT WERE ALREDY SETTLED AND DIDN'T WANT TO GO THROUGH THE HASSEL.

IT WAS FINE. MET OUR NEEDS.

Couple
Ruth from Big Horn, WY
September 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
The room was clean and looked ok, but the bed was awful
bed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
August 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Clean, nice room
No outlets. Not any. Slow internet. Bad breakfast.

Great place if you do not have a cell phone or computer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
First they charged for two beds,the room was very small,the dresser was broken,but the worst thing was the bed. I had to put thr ironing board under the mattress to beef up the bed so I could stay in it. The mattress side would cave in if not supported!!

Beware!! do not stay here. There was nothing nice about this hotel.They charged us extra for two beds,the room was very small, the dresser was broken but the worst thing was the mattress was so broken down that in order to stay in the bed I had to put a ironing board under the mattress!!! Even the breakfast was the worst Ive ever had at a hotel. We left and and ate somewhere else.The hotel staff was not anything to rave about either. I never would stay here agian infact it even scares me to use priceline agian. ...read more

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Very clean and friendly.
No

Comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast.

Reviews of Days Inn Gillette
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg