Days Inn Gillette

Days Inn Gillette

Days Inn Gillette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
910 East Boxelder Road
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Gillette in Gillette

# 7 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Sheridan, WY
March 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Clean room.Good Price.
No. We would definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Rick from Jefferson City, MO
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location only
noisy loud plumbing and poor cold breakfast food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashton, WI
September 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly room was mostly clean the stay was mostly good
Air conditioner didn't seem to work right the first night. I reported it and it seemed to work the next two nights. Sign on door said no pets but there was a dog in the next room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spirit Lake, IA
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice. Good free breakfast.
My room smelled awful (like when dog pee is old and starts to smell sweet), the tub was peeling, and the AC unit dripped and squealed all night long.

Also, there is a sign that says "no smoking" by the front entrance, yet as I checked in and checked out, there were STAFF members both times smoking! It was awful bringing my baby in and him having to smell smoke from STAFF.

Couple
Lynwood from Sulphur, LA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convienant Pleasant folks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cambria, MO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast!! We had a great room for 3 we all had enough room to move around and not run into each other.
Didn't refill the coffee packets in the room.
Couple
James from Holmn, WI
June 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location and price.
The room had a "musty" smell to it. The hot water faucet in the bathroom sink was very hard to turn off. The breakfast on Sunday morning did not have any fresh fruit or meat (sausage).The breakfast was a very sparse offering.
Senior Travelers
Dan from Aurora, CO
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
staff was very friendly and helpful
no pillow top mattresses
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The price
A deposit put on my credit card for $45 in addition to the room charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Gillette
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.