Days Inn Geneva

Days Inn Geneva in Geneva

Days Inn Geneva

Days Inn Geneva Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
485 Hamilton Street
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Geneva in Geneva

# 5 of 9 hotels in Geneva
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Niagara Falls, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Ballston Spa, NY
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was good..yogurt, 'make your own' waffles, cereal. Coffee was good enough.
Room had funny smell. Windows don't open.
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
October 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Altamont, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alden, NY
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the windows in the entrance were not clean, and the ground just outside the entrance were not cared for... disappointed.
Couple
Katherine from Rochester, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value, excellent location, including breakfast!! Would definitely stay there again.
No - everything was to our liking

The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The degree of cleanliness was excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chabersburg, PA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It had pleanty of space for parking my trailer. The room was very clean for the age of the hotel.
There was a construction crew staying next to me, they would let the door slam on the door lock all night long.

Overall the room wasn't bad for the price. It was one of the cleaner rooms I have stayed in for the type of hotel. The breakfast was less than par. It seemed like it was stale and a bit dated. The eating area was not very clean either.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was efficient and friendly. They did inform us that there was a major event happening in the town to which we were heading the next day and that information allowed us to re-work our schedule and avoid heavy traffic.
It seemed pricey for the area although we were unaware there was a major car race 30 minutes away so that may have affected the price.

The shower was especially clean and nice. There was a free breakfast but it ended at 9:30am which for a Sunday morning seemed early and we did miss it.

Couple
Gregory from Conesus, NM
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was were we needed it to be and all went well with our stay.
No

I would use it again next year.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Upper Chichester, PA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Very dated and over priced for the cost and location.
Reviews of Days Inn Geneva
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg