Days Inn Geneva

Days Inn Geneva in Geneva

Days Inn Geneva

Days Inn Geneva Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
485 Hamilton Street
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Geneva in Geneva

# 3 of 8 hotels in Geneva
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was efficient and friendly. They did inform us that there was a major event happening in the town to which we were heading the next day and that information allowed us to re-work our schedule and avoid heavy traffic.
It seemed pricey for the area although we were unaware there was a major car race 30 minutes away so that may have affected the price.

The shower was especially clean and nice. There was a free breakfast but it ended at 9:30am which for a Sunday morning seemed early and we did miss it.

Couple
Gregory from Conesus, NM
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was were we needed it to be and all went well with our stay.
No

I would use it again next year.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Upper Chichester, PA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Very dated and over priced for the cost and location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The receptionist was very friendly, helping us find an outdoor restaurant and letting me use the hotel printer. coupons
We were a wheel-chair accessible room even though we did not need it, therefore the bathrouse use was very uncomfortable (open shower and very low sink. Also, the shower and the sink tap were on a saver mode which did not give enough water pressure.

Location was OK and it was relatively quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
July 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was in a decent area for where we were traveling.
The tub didn't drain!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Flemington, NJ
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Carp, Canada
November 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was a convenient loction at a competitive price.
The bath and shower drains need cleaning as they were slow to drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
November 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
walk-in shower for disabled
breakfast was crowded

The only problem I had (which was not the fault of the hotel) was noisy neighbors. Fortunately the staff were quick to take care of the situation and from then on I had a good night's sleep

Couple
Dave from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
the price
the smell of the room - it was like they were hiding something. the room was dated, tv, etc... bathroom smelt like mould every time we turned the water on.
Couple
Stephen from Myerstown, PA
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very personable and the room was neat and clean.
Not really, maybe the room was a bit small, but what does one expect.
Reviews of Days Inn Geneva
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg