Days Inn Gallup East

Days Inn Gallup East in Gallup

Days Inn Gallup East

Days Inn Gallup East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1603 W. Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Gallup East in Gallup

# 12 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Gallup East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gallup East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Gallup East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
OMG...We thought we were in a horror movie...This place is a dump and we didn't feel safe at all. Continental breakfast was horrible...HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING ANYWHERE ELSE. You would be better off sleeping in your car.
Location, staff...especially housekeeping, old, stinky, dirty, bad neighborhood, bad continental breakfast...will never stay there again. Shame on Day's Inn on having their name associated with this dump. YikeS!!!
Couple
Sarah from San Antonio, TX
December 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Although it was older, it was clean and food was fresh.
The door had to literally be kicked open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fast and friendly check in! Reasonable and continental breakfast.
Trains come and go but I was aware of it
Group Traveler
Lauren from Ochelata, OK
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Available on short notice. Inexpensive. Easy check in and check out. Easy parking for large vehicle. Room clean and orderly. In-room coffee.
Rooms are not fancy but didn't expect it.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Simla, CO
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was better than I expected from the outside view.
Train whistles a night long.
Solo Traveler
Manuel from Tucson, AZ
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms,nice and clean area ,big parking lot,no noise of trains ,good and fresh coffees continental breakfast
Couple
Gail from Durango, CO
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
We did not stay. Looked at the room Nd left. Got a room in flagstaff without a reservation for 44$
Sketchy neighborhood. Old ratty room. Smelled like chemicals. I was worried about bed bugs. My husband said he would not eat at the morning buffet.
Couple
Joseph from Desert Hot Springs, CA
October 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Cheap price
You had to swivel hips to sit on potty....toilet paper holder blockedsitting down directly. Breakfast very poor...only thing warm was coffee. I had to wake girl up (she had fallen asleep on job) to get milk. Very bad neighborhood. about 1/2 star. stay som
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Gallup East
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gallup East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg