Days Inn Galliano La

Days Inn Galliano La

Days Inn Galliano La Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18434 Highway 3235
Galliano, LA 70354

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Galliano La in Galliano

# 1 of 1 hotels in Galliano
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Galliano La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Galliano La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Galliano La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, LA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Parking
Bed hard
Couple
Kathleen from Chalmette, LA
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, new tv, good breakfast.
lingering odor in the room, smelled like dog even though the room was clean and the hostess said they did not allow pets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayview, ID
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is good for me for work. The lounge on site is nice to have a beer after traveling all day.
No restaurants nearby except Subway or Dominos delivery.
James from Lanexa, VA
September 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was clean and was a fine stay. I would recommend it if you are needing a place to stay in that area for a short time.
The only thing that was unfortunate is that because the hotel caters to offshore workers, breakfast is very early (starts at 4am) and all the food was gone by 7am (when we went down) even though it is served until 9am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Iris from Houston, TX
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Wifi

It's ok and convenient for people going to the heliport and driving long hrs to get there.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Raymond, WA
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is always friendly. The location was good. The room was clean.
Not much in the way of amenities. Good if you're traveling or on business.

The price I paid for the room was in line with my expectations. If you need a good hotel while on business. This is your place!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, ME
February 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I got stuck in a hardcore smoking room. It was GROSS. Carpet had hard "crust " on it. Staff was about as unhelpful as could possibly be.

I got into the holiday inn and it is 1000 times better.

Business Traveler
Lindy from Laurel, MS
August 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly service.
NA

Clean rooms.
I had a quiet stay. Nice staff.

Reviews of Days Inn Galliano La
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Galliano La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Galliano
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Galliano
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Galliano
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.