Days Inn Fulton

Days Inn Fulton in Fulton

Days Inn Fulton

Days Inn Fulton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1603 South Adam Street
Fulton, MS 38843

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fulton in Fulton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Fulton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
that I didn't catch anything in the shower
disgusting hotel

this hotel was the most disgusting place I've ever stayed at

Solo Traveler
Richard from Hollywood, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lela from Tulsa, OK
May 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
September 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean & the staff was very professional & friendly & helpful.
Nothing

Great place to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and owners were very accommodating and helpful.

This hotel offers clean rooms at a reasonable rate. The staff was excellent. The hotel was right off the interstate with several restaurants nearby. It is a good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
July 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Second floor up two flights was almost impossible with my handicap. They were unable to give us a first floor room. They and Priceline need a way to deal with handicaps. We were stuck with the room even if I had to crawl up the stairs. Not right.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Des Loge, MO
March 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Closeness to interstate and the room lay out
Everything was good

I have no complaints at all. Thank you

Business Traveler
Jody from Dover, OH
February 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, easy access to highway, close to restaurants. Nice fridge in room w/separate freezer.
A
floor length mirror would of been nice.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy to find off of highway. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Galena, MO
December 12, 2011
Couple
8.0
Clean- no weird smells- lower priced - good value.
I booked non-smoking-clerk showed smoking- made big deal about changing -place almost empty.

Definitely would stay again due to price and cleanliness, but I would make a copy of booking to prove that, I had booked a non smoking room, since clerk showed a smoking room booked.
The clerk (older grumpy female) tried to stick us with the smoking room saying she didn't think there were any non smoking left, but my wife has allergies to cigarette smoke so we said we could not stay in a smoking room, so the clerk checked and said she found the last non smoking and put us in that after making a big deal of having to do it "manually" like it was really hard to hit a couple of buttons on her computer. We noticed that the motel was and remained nearly empty all night and the next morning so there must have been plenty of non smoking rooms available. Maybe they have trouble getting rid of smoking rooms so try to stick people with them if they booked through booking sites by saying it was booked as smoking. Other than this issue and the clerks attitude. I would recommend this Days Inn and stay there again mostly for the price and cleanliness. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Rensselaer, IN
November 10, 2011
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good.
The wall were thin and allowed much sound from other rooms and outside.
Reviews of Days Inn Fulton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg