Days Inn Fulton

Days Inn Fulton in Fulton

Days Inn Fulton

Days Inn Fulton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1603 South Adam Street
Fulton, MS 38843

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fulton in Fulton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Fulton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tickfaw, LA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The wonderful service and the well appreciated good food.
Couple
Iva from Spring Branch, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
Breakfast could have lasted until 9:30

It was fine for what we needed

Solo Traveler
Karen from Livingston, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was wonderful, the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable!!! Overall stay was amazing!!!

The location is close to everything in town, very affordable, extremely comfortable beds! Will definitely be staying there when I go back to town. The staff was wonderful, and went above and beyond to accommodate their guests.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
that I didn't catch anything in the shower
disgusting hotel

this hotel was the most disgusting place I've ever stayed at

Solo Traveler
Richard from Hollywood, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lela from Tulsa, OK
May 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
September 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean & the staff was very professional & friendly & helpful.
Nothing

Great place to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and owners were very accommodating and helpful.

This hotel offers clean rooms at a reasonable rate. The staff was excellent. The hotel was right off the interstate with several restaurants nearby. It is a good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
July 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Second floor up two flights was almost impossible with my handicap. They were unable to give us a first floor room. They and Priceline need a way to deal with handicaps. We were stuck with the room even if I had to crawl up the stairs. Not right.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Des Loge, MO
March 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Closeness to interstate and the room lay out
Everything was good

I have no complaints at all. Thank you

Reviews of Days Inn Fulton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg