Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana

Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana in Fort Lauderdale

Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana

Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3001 Harbor Drive (A1A)
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Burleson, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel is located in the best part of town on the south end of the beach. only recommend if traveling with an adult party, OK for Kids but more suited for adult fun. the Staff was the best very helpful at any hour of the day.

location, it's close to cruise ship departures, only minutes from the local businesses, drug store, grocery store and dining places. prices are very reasonable all over Fort Lauderdale

Rosario from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Slatington, PA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
near the beach and marina cleaned our room daily new towels new sheets people that worked there were very friendly for the price it was great
air conditioning stopped working no curtains on shower window it was frosted but it was right in front of the hot tub outside.

small pool. hot tub by the bar and restaurant. small store that had anything you could possibly need.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leeanne from Islamorada, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was very good... The pool, hot tub and onsite restaurant were very accommodating and worth every penny...
The internet was down, but did not work in the office either..

Complementary valet parking, pool and the onsite restaurant was great... Just across the street from the beach and play ground made this trip a hudge success with the kiddos... The onsite store sold beer and the room had a fridge, very nice touch...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great.
Rooms could use upgrading. The door to the room was on backwards, hinges to the outside, so a bit of a safety issue.

Great atmosphere, bar and restaurant right on the water.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Mt. Prospect, ID
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the restaurant and bar were great . also the location was very good .
the rooms were old and outdated . the rooms and pool werent very clean .

overall we did enjoy the stay .

Couple
Ron from Hales Corners, WI
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the restaurant/bar.
This place was just GREAT

We have spent a lot of time in Key West and Bahia Cabana is so close to the atmosphere of KW we think we will spend more time in Lauderdale as Bahia is a lot easier to get to. The hotel is very nice and the grounds are beautiful. The LOCATION of Bahia Cabana on A1A allows you to walk to the beautiful beach or downtown which is a FUN place even for two old people like us!!.

Mikail from Mississauga, Canada
December 3, 2013
I Did not get a room, I was told I would not be charged Since priceline takes payments afterwards, and no rooms were not available and they were confused as to how priceline booked me there. Please make sure I'm not charged for this, It already cost me.
I Did not get a room, I was told I would not be charged Since priceline takes payments afterwards. The hotel I booked at when I got there, Rooms were not available and they were confused as to how priceline booked me there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Awesome location, the water taxi picks you up right outside and you are steps from the beach.
There were some worms crawling on the walls near the door, the refrigerator did not work, and the beds were not very comfortable.

Overall happy with this hotel and would stay here again. Really cool beach bar right outside, and it's in a great location. As a bonus, we also had a hot tub right outside our room. For the price i paid i was very satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great price and the location. But most of all, there are smoking rooms and free parking.
The swiming pool was not clean. Pool towels they provided were not thick enough.

Considering the great rates and nice staffs, we will stay at the same hotel again and again.

Reviews of Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Bahia Cabana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg