Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell

Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell

Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
212 Auburn Street
Oak Grove, KY 42262

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell in Oak Grove

# 5 of 6 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Lawrence, KS
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
i found a bug in my bed. the room smelled funny and was damp. people stood outside my door late at night to talk loudly and drink.
Business Traveler
Tyler from Richmond, KY
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly staff
Pool is a little small, but given the price this isn't much of a complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, TN
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, friendly staff.
Breakfast was a little bland.
Tara from Princeton, KY
July 6, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Korah from Oak Grove, KY
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The breakfast
how the employees just walked into my room
Couple
Jay from Clarkston, MI
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The promptness of the staff to please the guests, was over all very happy with my stay.
Well when I first entered the room, there was something on the floor that looked to be chewing tobacco, as it turned out it was coffee but still as a guest just coming in off the road with reservation was not something I wanted to see.

Upon my notifying the staff on the problem in the room as we entered the room it was addressed very quickly. the staff and our stay was very pleasant and well return to the days inn if we decide to go back to Kentucky.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Indianapolis, IN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the fact that hotel was located close to Fort Campbell.
No.
Couple
Felicia from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location is the only thing that I liked about this hotel.
Staff was rude not knowledgeable and unsanitary. The beds had dips in the middle of them sheets mattresses and mattress pads were dirty and hair filled from other guests. comforters smelled as if they weren't cleaned in months, etc.

Foreigners for staff and they state that they fill that the customer should try to understand and accommodate to them. Asked for fresh sheets and the front desk person had me come into there laundry room and get the sheets. after paying an extra fee for early check in the service still was unbearable but my card was already in the system and charged. I would never stay at a days inn again. ...read more

Couple
Alvis from Harrodsburg, KY
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good .
Couple
Lynne from Evansville, IN
February 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's a good deal for the price. The staff is always nice. It had a nice flat screen tv and the king bed was very comfortable. It's a good location. Right by gas stations and some fast food places. Will stay again!
Reviews of Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.