Days Inn Freehold

Days Inn Freehold

Days Inn Freehold Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
4089 Route 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Freehold in Freehold

# 2 of 2 hotels in Freehold
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Freehold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Freehold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Glendia from Southbridge, MA
November 30, 2015
1.0
Just to sleep
Smell bad.. Look like a Motel.. No toilet paper ..they need to renovated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and clean. The on duty manager was kind and accommodating. Location was perfect.
The walls could use a wipe down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danby, VT
September 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing the people were not very welcoming and the room was bad.
Dirty cracked walls window didn't latch linens were not clean and the heat smelled bad
Solo Traveler
James from Athens, PA
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
If you like a room with bad smell and bad A/C dirty this is the place
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Swan Lake, NY
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Dirty. Mold in shower.
Couple
John from California, MD
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was very comfortable .
Overall condition was shabby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
June 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable. AC worked well.
The bathroom was horrendous. I wouldnt even shower in it. The man at the front desk was rude. Kept reminding me the room was no smoking, as if I'd smoke in there. I don't even smoke.
Couple
David from Moundsville, WV
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was convienant for me.
Unfortunately I had a very bad experience. The hotel staff was very hard to understand, unhelpful, and unpleasant! I have to keep this short but the room was gross, sheets had fist size holes, walls were discolored & stained, spiders.... Etc..

I will be contacting days inn corporate to express my thoughts and hopefully I will be refunded! I've never felt so uncomfortable staying at a hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylesville, AL
August 26, 2014
5.0
It was clean, in a good location and the free breakfast was not bad.
I prefer to stay away from that accent. The staff was not very friendly. One staffer did let me use the house telephone when I had an emergency. That was nice.
Reviews of Days Inn Freehold
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.