Days Inn Freehold

Days Inn Freehold in Freehold

Days Inn Freehold

Days Inn Freehold Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
4089 Route 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Freehold in Freehold

# 2 of 2 hotels in Freehold
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Freehold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Freehold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Seth from Voluntown, CT
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
unfortunately, there was nothing to like about this hotel. Well there was decent water pressure, but the shower head was broken so it couldn't even be enjoyed.
Cleanliness (lack there of); Condition (falling apart); Breakfast (terrible);

This was quite literally the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I was embarrassed to take my wife there and have her sleep there. Conditions were unacceptable. The wall was falling down and being held up by push pins. The paint was peeling everywhere. There was carpeting being pulled up, ripped and torn. Breakfast was terrible, server dropped stuff on the floor and then just put it back on the table. I could literally go on forever but I am saving it for the letter I write to Days Inn corporate to get may money back. I would take that hotel listing off of your site. ...read more

Couple
James from Hertford, NC
June 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Distance from race track
Old, not so clean, beat up beds, AC at best poor.

Do not plan to be back. Should about cover it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
June 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was great.
Yes, The whole building needs to be upgraded. It is really run down. I had to ask to change our towels because the ones that were in the bathroom were stained and discolored. They didn't look clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to the raceway
continental breakfast not so good
Family Traveling with Teens
Mercedes from West Babylon, NY
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Looks like a motel for low lives. When the staff was told in the morning that's room was dirty, unkept and there was no towels, not even an apology was offered. We were not even able to take a shower in the morning, there was hair left on the bathtub.

Dirty, no towels in bathroom, looks better in the pictures that what actually is. Will never be a guest in a days in again.

Couple
Glenn from Monroe, NJ
April 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tracy from Tarboro, NC
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

I way over paid for this room. Back home I could get a room like that for $xxx. I was very dissappointed in the hotel. I stayed at the Radisson last time for like $xxx more, and it is way better and cleaner. I still can't believe I paid $xxx for that room.

Chris from Freehold, NJ
November 13, 2013
7.0
Nice and peaceful..not a lot of ppl traffic
In case someone forgets,toothpaste,could be useful...
Group Traveler
Heather from Kerhonkson, NY
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Bathroom was dirty poor remodeling in bathroom with apparent water damage
Reviews of Days Inn Freehold
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
dg