Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
103 Trotter Lane
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Appleton, WI
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Juan M from Laredo, TX
September 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
 
Solo Traveler
Ian from Fairless Hills, PA
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff, hot shower, new TV, cold AC, low rates, very quiet, tasty breakfast.
I wish breakfast was served until 10am. I like to sleep in but had to wake up early for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Brad from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location
no vending
Business Traveler
Gregory from Louisville, KY
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location to my function.
They cut breakfast off very early. Then took a copy of my drivers license and credit card which I did not like. It just might be the last time I use this sight. If I had not prepaid I would have not stayed.
Couple
John from Rockfield, KY
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's right off the interstate. The room was very clean and everything looked brand new, love the color coordination. Gas, food and a liquor store very close, close enough to walk to. The staff was very friendly. We will surely book a room there again.
the only problem I had was that I am hard of hearing and some of the staff was a hard to understand, other than that everything was exceptional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, IN
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location close to 24 made our trip time concise. Clean and quiet. Good value for money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tremont, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rude employees expected me to bring them my dirty towels A/C leaked a giant puddle in front if our door Bath tub wouldn't drain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Jamestown, OH
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and quiet. Great location off of I-65.
Few restaurants at exit. Breakfast was OK, but have seen better continental breakfasts at hotels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
June 24, 2015
8.0
Clean,good breakfast selections
Refrigerator in the room did not work. Repairs in the lobby floor were covered with plywood.
Reviews of Days Inn Franklin
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.