Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
103 Trotter Lane
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Franklin in Franklin

# 4 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tremont, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rude employees expected me to bring them my dirty towels A/C leaked a giant puddle in front if our door Bath tub wouldn't drain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Jamestown, OH
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and quiet. Great location off of I-65.
Few restaurants at exit. Breakfast was OK, but have seen better continental breakfasts at hotels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
June 24, 2015
8.0
Clean,good breakfast selections
Refrigerator in the room did not work. Repairs in the lobby floor were covered with plywood.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Price
Everything else
Solo Traveler
Jason from New Baltimore, MI
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice bed i coild sleep in
Couple
Carol from Russellville, KY
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Have a good stay thank you
There could have been more coffee and condiments in the room, but otherwise all was very good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Right off of the highway
Room was dirty and furniture was all torn up. Toilet would not flush. Manager hassled me about whether or not I was really a guest when I went to the breakfast room in the morning (I only had half a waffle as they were out of everything else).
Group Traveler
Michelle from Chandler, AZ
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
It seemed mostly clean
The language barrier and overt rudeness was awful. Breakfast choices: a waffle or an expired yogurt. My mother stayed at the holiday inn express, one exit away and the service was definitely high above this place. I'll probably go there next time.
Business Traveler
Keith from Cincinnati, OH
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
10% off
House keeping basically trying to put us out before check out time

I'll most likely go some where else next time

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Loris, SC
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel has been renovated. Very nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. I will definitely be staying here again.
Reviews of Days Inn Franklin
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.