Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin in Franklin

Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
103 Trotter Lane
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Franklin in Franklin

# 4 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean and somewhat updated. There was a refrigerator and microwave which was nice.
Solo Traveler
Jason from New Haven, MI
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
A from Plainfield, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Large bathroom
We got a smoking room and it smelled horrible! I don't believe they had ever aired that room out. It was so bad my clothing stink and I was in that room less than 8 hours.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Walton, KY
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
kinda old and dated. it was a cheap motel in a convenient location.

overall, i really can't complain. i got a cheap motel in a convenient location. i got what i paid for.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to where we wanted to go.
Black mold in the bathroom.

The people were friendly, the room was alright for being one star, the only scary thing was the black mold on the wall in the bathroom and on the shower curtain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Culver, IN
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room smelled so badly that we had to change rooms. Never had more than two towels available. The food at the complimentary breakfast disappeared fast and was never replenished.

Do not stay here.

Couple
Christina from Smethport, PA
June 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
I needed a place for the night. Served its purpose. Comfortable bed very close to 65.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
April 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very helpfull staff

Great location excellent employees

Couple
Arlan from Columbus, IN
April 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
Our first room was fine until bedtime and we found the sheets wet. Then they give us another room,and when we went in the bedspread was messed up like someone had sat on it,then i went to take a shower and found no hot water. We left the next morning..
yes i wished i knew there was a comfort inn next door i would have went there

Dont go to Days Inn. I know i wont anymore.....

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Alexandria, KY
September 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0

We were charged twice on our check card for our stay and when we realized it we tried to call and their phone had been discounted so I call Wyndham corp. and they are suppose to be checking on the status of my money.

Reviews of Days Inn Franklin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg