Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin

Days Inn Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
103 Trotter Lane
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Franklin in Franklin

# 5 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brad from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location
no vending
Business Traveler
Gregory from Louisville, KY
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location to my function.
They cut breakfast off very early. Then took a copy of my drivers license and credit card which I did not like. It just might be the last time I use this sight. If I had not prepaid I would have not stayed.
Couple
John from Rockfield, KY
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's right off the interstate. The room was very clean and everything looked brand new, love the color coordination. Gas, food and a liquor store very close, close enough to walk to. The staff was very friendly. We will surely book a room there again.
the only problem I had was that I am hard of hearing and some of the staff was a hard to understand, other than that everything was exceptional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, IN
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location close to 24 made our trip time concise. Clean and quiet. Good value for money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tremont, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rude employees expected me to bring them my dirty towels A/C leaked a giant puddle in front if our door Bath tub wouldn't drain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Jamestown, OH
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and quiet. Great location off of I-65.
Few restaurants at exit. Breakfast was OK, but have seen better continental breakfasts at hotels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
June 24, 2015
8.0
Clean,good breakfast selections
Refrigerator in the room did not work. Repairs in the lobby floor were covered with plywood.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Price
Everything else
Solo Traveler
Jason from New Baltimore, MI
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice bed i coild sleep in
Couple
Carol from Russellville, KY
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Have a good stay thank you
There could have been more coffee and condiments in the room, but otherwise all was very good
Reviews of Days Inn Franklin
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.