Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North

Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1595 W Oakland Park Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon, MO
March 5, 2017
Couple
3.0
There is a rail road that runs right next to the hotel and the trains blast their horns through all hours of the night.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Charlottesville, VA
March 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, staff was friendly. If what you want is a bed, shower, and decent location right off 95, this was fine and I would recommend it to that person.
Internet was hit or miss. Room wasn't really clean. Towels not changed on one of three days. Train is pretty loud.
Melissa from Clyde, NY
February 14, 2017
7.0
We were a bit Leary of this hotel based on reviews we had read but we were pleasently surprised! Room was great. Bed was so comfortable!
It was near a railroad so you could hear the trains going by a lot throughout the night. The back of the hotel, which was where our room was did get a little scary at night, with people hanging around partying or what have you....
Solo Traveler
Janice from Mount Sterling, KY
February 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The elevator worked well.
The shuttle driver had me wait at least an hour for pickup. My flight was actually longer than I had to wait for a shuttle after having called the front desk three times. The front desk always seemed to busy to talk on the phone. I felt rushed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jarvis from Rochester, NY
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Cochroach in room and bathroom
Couple
Peder from Onsala, Sweden
January 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
We did not like anything about this hotel.
After a 10 day vacation trip at different hotels this was the worst ever! If this is a 2 star hotel my name is George W Bush! We booked a smoke free room but is was stinking of smoke! The staff told us it's the ventilation and we will not be charged!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villavicencio, Colombia
October 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Service, front desk was no kind and servicial
Couple
Latisha from Oakland, FL
October 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The experience was terrible from the beginning. the staff was not accommodating, the walk to our room was scary - people in the halls with knives, the room was old and run down. We immediately went back to the office turned in our keys and left.
Couple
Bernito from Norwalk, CT
October 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
I enjoyed the good breakfast that was served in the morning.
I did not like the smell, it was like a wet carpet that started to get dry with a bad odor.
Reviews of Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fort Lauderdale-Oakland Park Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.