Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
11967 Chase Plaza Drive
Forest Park, OH 45240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Palmetto, FL
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great breakfast, bed was more comfortable than my own at home.
Nothing

Great location. More than met my expectations.

Karen from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2015
5.0
The room had a musty odor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Toni from Upland, IN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location.
The bathroom was dirty and the floor creaking all night. Daughter woke up with bites on her arms.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Indianapolis, IN
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We were upgraded to a suite due to an exceptionally loud heater. What an awesome hotel. We will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Heated pool and comfy beds!
Older hotel and needs further updating!

Definitely not a 2.5 star level of a hotel. It's similar to an Econolodge or Ramada. Not what I was expecting for the level I bid at even if it is in the Choice Hotel brand.

Couple
David from Lenoir City, TN
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
the bedding had down-like comforters which were nice.
A few lady bugs---but that is nothing like roaches just happens in the fall
Solo Traveler
Julie from Hernando, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The most comfortable bed i have ever slept in. Staff was awesome, especially Ray, GM. Very helpful!!
No maintainence man on a saturday.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Azle, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
good parking
No eggs for breakfast but had sausage and hard biscuits

Rooms are a bit outdated, had very small pillows, had to use 3 to make one pillow

Business Traveler
Maribeth from Orland Park, IL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Upon checking in, the Guest Services Associate was incredibly welcoming. Upon mentioning to me that I have a smoking room, the clerk changed my room to non-smoking immediately after finding I was asthmatic. The third floor looks so high end!
I would of liked to see a full service restaurant for business travelers. Fridge kept things cool, but not cold.

I felt the property, common areas and room was safe, clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows provided a great sleeping experience - almost over slept! Bathroom was big...large counter area. Overall, very accommodating!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NJ
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was always very friendly and the area of hotel was convenient.
The hotel had older furnishings in the room was pretty dated.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.