Hotels in Forest

Days Inn Forest

Days Inn Forest

Days Inn Forest Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1280 Hwy 35 South
Forest, MS 39074

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Forest in Forest

# 2 of 4 hotels in Forest
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. Just read survey points.

Dirty room, dirty bathroom, dirty linens and bed sheets, broken door handle, dirty carpet. Outside dirty as well. Lobby environment not good enough to sit down and even eat breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Rosemount, MN
July 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The convenience of the restaurants.
Bathroom door locks a person in; attempted to try and charge me another fee after I paid on priceline

This hotel has friendly staff. I had to be changed to another room due to TV not set up. The bathroom door in the room locked poorly as you had to almost break the handle to get out.

Solo Traveler
Kyle from Grand Isle, LA
April 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was comfortable for most part.
Looked Run Down from outside

Hotel looked rough from outside but once in room, it was somewhat comfortable. I did get a note from cleaning lady on my bed saying that if I wanted my bed made, I need to take my bag off the bed next time. That was definately a first for me. Overall, hotel was good for a cheap, one night stay if passing through, but would not want to stay there for an entire weekend again.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Culpeper, VA
July 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0

Needs rubber strips replaced under doors. There was about a half inch clearing under doors that bugs/rodents could easily come into the room.

Couple
Denise from Kosciusko, MS
June 7, 2011
Couple
3.0
convenience of having microwave and refrigerator
too small, small spiders in the bathroom, noisy air conditioner, etc

The staff was ok.

Senior Travelers
Karen from Batesville, AR
March 26, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location for what I was doing in the area.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Karen from Lake Park,GA
April 20, 2010
Group Traveler
5.0
Quiet.
Staff was unfriendly and uncooperative in our needs.

Hotel was OK but clean towels came at 3 p.m. Never back up toilet paper so we had to use tissues. Rooms were entered early to remove dirty linens and then later for cleaning. Clean Towels arrived late afternoon. One day we returned around noon for rest and our rooms were not cleaned so they could not be cleaned because we needed to be in room. Continental breakfast left a lot to be desired and one day hardly anything there. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jude from St. Francisville,LA
January 5, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and fresh.
I liked everything.

The non-smoking rooms are actually non-smoking rooms in which there is no hint of tobacco smell at all. The rooms seem to have a new appearance. The rooms were extremely well priced and I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Collins,MS
July 28, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
close to fast food
parking

pretty good. the workers were very friendly and helpful

Solo Traveler
Linda
March 24, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, convenient, helpful & friendly staff. Adequate.
Drafty, not easy access to Complimentary Breakfast.

Certainly adequate for our needs. Clean and friendly staff. Very convenient access.

Reviews of Days Inn Forest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg