Days Inn Fairmont

Days Inn Fairmont

Days Inn Fairmont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
166 Middletown Road
Fairmont, WV 26554

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fairmont in Fairmont

# 6 of 9 hotels in Fairmont
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fairmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fairmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 23, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
April 19, 2016
1.0
Nothing
I didnt like nothing
Couple
Laura from Queensbury, NY
October 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
breakfast was included, free parking, free wifi
Room smelled musty, needs improvements, bathtub fawcett loose, woodwork & countertops unfinished, stains on carpet
Couple
Brittany from Cross Lanes, WV
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room smelled like a bar. Towels and blankets were stained. Shower didn't work. Lamp shades and curtains falling apart. And when I told the woman at the desk she just repeated what I said in a shocked voice and said have a nice day.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Southgate, KY
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The bed was ok. The shower had warm water. We did get our rest.
Some of the lights didn't work. The motel was hiding behind another building. The steps were muddy. The whole place was kind of seedy.
Couple
Louis from Glenside, PA
May 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
ice machine did not work no hairdryer in room and when I told staff about it they did nothing to resolve these issues
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtonville, Canada
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
close off the highway and price.Staff were pleasant.
For a non-smoking room,blankets had cigarette holes,drapes were worn and see-thru,bedspreads felt like they were dirty,tub had stains.Not happy with the overall cleanliness.Stairs outside very steep and felt like they were angled.
Senior Travelers
Leslie from Meaford, Canada
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
not much
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkview, WV
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
They staff was pretty nice that was really the only thing I liked about the whole place.
It wasn't ver clean there were cable wires coming out of the walls, the breaker box to the hotel was in our room we had a hole cut out in our ceiling, the bathroom door didn't even shut. And when I got in the shower there was a huge crack in the bottom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Fairmont
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.