Days Inn Fairfield

Days Inn Fairfield

Days Inn Fairfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
603 W Highway 84
Fairfield, TX 75840

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Fairfield in Fairfield

# 4 of 6 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jesse J from Euless, TX
November 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Overall appearance and staff.
Not a thing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockdale, TX
August 29, 2016
6.0
Good location for my needs.
Motel had a musty smell in the rooms I stayed in but was tolerable.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Dublin, TX
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean pool. Easy room access.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Liverpool, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff and awesome location close to state park.
Breakfast could be better, have more choices.
Couple
John from Fairfield, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and convenient
The fact that we needed to stay there
Couple
Mike from Medina, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleaning staff are excellent.
All went well. No problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were decent!
Old carpet, it was sticky feeling to walk on. Gross in a word.

The Daily cleaning was fine. The maids were doing a good job. Everything was just worn and needed refurbishing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Port Neches, TX
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and location

Location was great for a night pits stop on the way to great wolf lodge for vacation

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Shower was high enough; I'm 5'9" and sometimes it's so low I have to bend to wash my hair...this one was plenty high. There was a cat hanging around, he had a collar and was really sweet.
2 electrical outlets didn't have electricty. Towels were ROUGH. A dirty towel was hanging on the bathroom door when we arrived (on the backside of door). The room smelled musty & damp.

This hotel worked in a pinch. We did the Tough Mudder and everything else was booked in the area. The front desk lady was very nice and even switched rooms for us because even though I had previously requested double beds over one king and non smoking, we still had been given a smoking room with a king. The front desk lady very kindly switched it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
October 15, 2013
6.0
Price
Parking

The price on like was not what i was charged when i checked in.

Reviews of Days Inn Fairfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.