Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
25940 Us Route 11
Evans Mills, NY 13637

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very spacious, clean room. Excellent customer service.
The breakfast was lacking choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencerport, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Probably the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. Even the elevator was kept brilliantly shiny, so much so that a child's lone hand print stood out amongst the spotless stainless steel door. But even that handprint was gone within hours.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 29, 2014
9.0
price and location
There was dark hair all over the bathroom floor.
Couple
Robert from New Paltz, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was in great shape, clean and just the right size. The bed was really comfortable, and the staff were realyy friendly and helpful. It was super close to fort drum and not too far from Watertown (10 minute drive or so)
Small public spaces (fitness room and breakfast room) so i voted it an 8 above, but that was really the only thing slightly lacking. Those spots tend to be filled quickly at busy times, but everything else was great about the hotel.

We had a great experience, you should definitely stay here! worth the money and the overall experience we had was wonderful!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Creek, NY
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
breakfast, the rooms, etc
no

everything, no issues. Slow elevator.

Couple
Richard from Delanson, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very well appointed and the beds were comfortable.
The breakfast was disappointing. The staff was not on top of providing the necessary food products or the utensils and plates to eat it. The food selection was very limited and the wait for a make it yourself waffle was unacceptable.

The location was convenient. Other than the breakfast, our experience was very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardiner, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
near location to my final destination
furniture was chipped. Elevator made a lot of noise all night. The bathroom light flickered on and off

The staff is very uninterested. This is my third and will be my final stay there. I have found the staff sleeping at the front desk, and have had prices changed on me when I get there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Rochester, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Harry, the property manager was wonderful! He has great interaction with all of the guests, going above and beyond.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lena from Newfield, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our hotel room was very clean and I loved the tiled bathroom floor. When a hotel room looks clean, it makes me feel clean.
Having to make a U-turn on the road to get to hotel.

The woman who check us in to the hotel was very nice. She accomodated us with a cot to use for my son. She brought the cot up to us with a smile on her face, and offered to set the cot up for us.

Reviews of Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg