Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
25940 Us Route 11
Evans Mills, NY 13637

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardiner, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
near location to my final destination
furniture was chipped. Elevator made a lot of noise all night. The bathroom light flickered on and off

The staff is very uninterested. This is my third and will be my final stay there. I have found the staff sleeping at the front desk, and have had prices changed on me when I get there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Rochester, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Harry, the property manager was wonderful! He has great interaction with all of the guests, going above and beyond.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lena from Newfield, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our hotel room was very clean and I loved the tiled bathroom floor. When a hotel room looks clean, it makes me feel clean.
Having to make a U-turn on the road to get to hotel.

The woman who check us in to the hotel was very nice. She accomodated us with a cot to use for my son. She brought the cot up to us with a smile on her face, and offered to set the cot up for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Faber, VA
July 10, 2014
8.0
location and clean.
towels are not big enough and looked dirty or stained
Couple
Thomas from Owosso, MA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room and beds were comfortable, clean good sized, and exceeded my expectations. The staff was helpful, and I liked having the computer available in the lobby, as I do not travel with one. A mall, movie theatre, and dining are within an easy drive.
The free breakfast is better than its price indicates.

I would not hesitate to book this hotel again. I was very comfortable there, and felt I was staying in an above average hotel, at a very reasonable price.

Couple
Gary from Shrewsbury, PA
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and good prices.
Breakfast Buffet somewhat limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxsackie, NY
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff very friendly. rooms brand new

always stay there when in town on business. will continue to do so.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, NY
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful facility. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be booking here again. I liked everything about the hotel!
nothing

The room I stayed in was very tastefully decorated. I had all of the amenities anyone could ask for: refrigerator, microwave, Internet access, etc. There was plenty of parking with access to the building not far from where my vehicle was. The hotel staff was welcoming and accommodating.

Reviews of Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg