Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
25940 Us Route 11
Evans Mills, NY 13637

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The room was simple, but very clean and well maintained. The hotel was very quiet. A very great value for the money.
The breakfast did not have very many options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brier Hill, NY
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean facility.our hotel of choice in the ft. Drum Watertown area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NJ
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, close to highway, lots of heat (it was -14 F outside overnight), and close proximity to food.
All good!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very spacious, clean room. Excellent customer service.
The breakfast was lacking choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencerport, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Probably the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. Even the elevator was kept brilliantly shiny, so much so that a child's lone hand print stood out amongst the spotless stainless steel door. But even that handprint was gone within hours.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 29, 2014
9.0
price and location
There was dark hair all over the bathroom floor.
Couple
Robert from New Paltz, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was in great shape, clean and just the right size. The bed was really comfortable, and the staff were realyy friendly and helpful. It was super close to fort drum and not too far from Watertown (10 minute drive or so)
Small public spaces (fitness room and breakfast room) so i voted it an 8 above, but that was really the only thing slightly lacking. Those spots tend to be filled quickly at busy times, but everything else was great about the hotel.

We had a great experience, you should definitely stay here! worth the money and the overall experience we had was wonderful!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Creek, NY
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
breakfast, the rooms, etc
no

everything, no issues. Slow elevator.

Couple
Richard from Delanson, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very well appointed and the beds were comfortable.
The breakfast was disappointing. The staff was not on top of providing the necessary food products or the utensils and plates to eat it. The food selection was very limited and the wait for a make it yourself waffle was unacceptable.

The location was convenient. Other than the breakfast, our experience was very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardiner, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
near location to my final destination
furniture was chipped. Elevator made a lot of noise all night. The bathroom light flickered on and off

The staff is very uninterested. This is my third and will be my final stay there. I have found the staff sleeping at the front desk, and have had prices changed on me when I get there

Reviews of Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.