Hotels in Evans Mills

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
25940 Us Route 11
Evans Mills, NY 13637

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, NY
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful facility. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be booking here again. I liked everything about the hotel!
nothing

The room I stayed in was very tastefully decorated. I had all of the amenities anyone could ask for: refrigerator, microwave, Internet access, etc. There was plenty of parking with access to the building not far from where my vehicle was. The hotel staff was welcoming and accommodating.

Nicole from East Stroudsburg, PA
April 4, 2014
10.0
The room were awesome and staff terrific very friendly.

Not enough variety in good choices in the area.

Business Traveler
Ivan from Arlington, VA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, and the room was well maintained.
I would have like the breakfast selections be keept until 10am. When i showed up a couple of minutes before it was pretty much left overs.
Solo Traveler
Kara from Oneida, NY
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very nice, newly built, very clean.
I rated the staff as a 6 out of 10 simply because I'm a very cautious person and the man at the front desk seemed a bit forward. His personality just rubbed me the wrong way. I was uncomfortable, yet he could have just been overly courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Union City, PA
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was 2 bed queen with sofa bed.. clean,nice and large. Staff very friendly.
exercise room is small, not a priority for us.

We were visiting our son at Fort Drum. Motel was close, convenient and well kept. Papa Johns and Chinese takeout next door. Close to shopping mall. Staff was friendly and professional.Room we had was 2 queen bed with additional sofa bed.. clean,nice and large. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We left one of cell phones in the room and they promptly mailed it to us. We had tried other motels in the area and plan to use this motel in the future. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Cheektowaga, NY
October 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very, very clean hotel and the staff was very polite and extremely friendly! Nice breakfast, too! Location was great, close to Papa John's, Walmart and other eateries!
Can't say anything negative, everything was great!

Super place, extremely clean, very accommodating and friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for a better hotel! Kudos to the staff and owner, great hotel, thanks!

Couple
Patricia from Youngsville, PA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel is clean, modern, and the staff was wonderful.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Windsor, CT
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The woman who greeted me behind the desk was delightful and most helpful (i.e., helped me negotiate an upgrade to my room. The hotel looked and smelled brand new. Everything fairly sparkled.
No.

If you're looking for a sparkling clean, one-year-old hotel with relatively inexpensive rooms, look no further. The room was pristine, comfortable, and well appointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was basic, but about what one would expect. The coffee was excellent! My teenage daughter and I were visiting colleges and found this hotel and its location to be just what we had hoped for. I highly recommend it. ...read more

Couple
Erin from Hilton, NY
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price was great for what we were looking for. We were traveling to the 1000 Islands and the prices there were outrageous for what was offered in the Islands.
Not really. Would have liked to see some in season fruits or yogurt in breakfast bar. What was there was good. Great Belgian waffles.

This Days Inn was great! The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room was spacious and very clean. Location was near to a Walmart, fast food and strip mall with everything you need. We were traveling to 1000 Islands 20 miles away and this hotel had a great price to allow us to do that.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Mohawk, NY
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great big clean picture window in the room although there isn't much to view. Very comfy pillows! Very clean. Big, nice bathroom. Big flat screen. Really very nice.
During the night, was woken by a noise sounding like someone knocking on the bathroom wall. Kept us awake until it stopped. In the morning when showering, it started again. We realized it was the water pipes in the wall. To bad, its a new facility.
Reviews of Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg