Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
25940 Us Route 11
Evans Mills, NY 13637

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location for where my family had to meet for an event we were attending.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nf, NY
July 25, 2017
Couple
2.0
convenient location.
advertised free breakfast wasnt really a breakfast. ran out of food before 9:00. Saving the planet by not changing sheet or towels is disgusting. bathmat was wet apparently save the planet means using the guest before linens. room was small with no dresse
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Breakfast room was very small and selection was limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Norwalk, CT
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Empty toilet paper holder when we arrived. Dirty washcloth was stuffed behind toilet paper holder. There was no cot as advertised the continental breakfast was very disappointing. No high chair for the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanley, NY
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Getzville, NY
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The room was noisy friends m TVs and guests. Breakfast area was poorly attended to. So messy with garbage be left and ate breakfast elsewhere
The room was noisy friends m TVs and guests. Breakfast area was poorly attended to. So messy with garbage be left and ate breakfast elsewhere
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A small, nice, clean, no frills hotel; exactly what I expected for the price.
The breakfast left a bit to be desired. We were there an hour before it shut down and there was no fresh fruit or yogurt. Had a mini-doughnut and a waffle as that is all that was there. No pool.
Couple
Norman from Spinnerstown, PA
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The clean room and the helpfulness of the staff.
Parking was tight. The room mirror was hard to get to. Lighting was dim in the room and we miss having a comfortable chair.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Lawrenceburg, IN
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location and I enjoyed having a large shower. I thought the room was very well cleaned and maintained.
Reviews of Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.