Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
25940 Us Route 11
Evans Mills, NY 13637

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum in Evans Mills

# 1 of 3 hotels in Evans Mills
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Faber, VA
July 10, 2014
8.0
location and clean.
towels are not big enough and looked dirty or stained
Couple
Thomas from Owosso, MA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room and beds were comfortable, clean good sized, and exceeded my expectations. The staff was helpful, and I liked having the computer available in the lobby, as I do not travel with one. A mall, movie theatre, and dining are within an easy drive.
The free breakfast is better than its price indicates.

I would not hesitate to book this hotel again. I was very comfortable there, and felt I was staying in an above average hotel, at a very reasonable price.

Couple
Gary from Shrewsbury, PA
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and good prices.
Breakfast Buffet somewhat limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxsackie, NY
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff very friendly. rooms brand new

always stay there when in town on business. will continue to do so.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, NY
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful facility. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be booking here again. I liked everything about the hotel!
nothing

The room I stayed in was very tastefully decorated. I had all of the amenities anyone could ask for: refrigerator, microwave, Internet access, etc. There was plenty of parking with access to the building not far from where my vehicle was. The hotel staff was welcoming and accommodating.

Nicole from East Stroudsburg, PA
April 4, 2014
10.0
The room were awesome and staff terrific very friendly.

Not enough variety in good choices in the area.

Business Traveler
Ivan from Arlington, VA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, and the room was well maintained.
I would have like the breakfast selections be keept until 10am. When i showed up a couple of minutes before it was pretty much left overs.
Solo Traveler
Kara from Oneida, NY
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very nice, newly built, very clean.
I rated the staff as a 6 out of 10 simply because I'm a very cautious person and the man at the front desk seemed a bit forward. His personality just rubbed me the wrong way. I was uncomfortable, yet he could have just been overly courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Union City, PA
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was 2 bed queen with sofa bed.. clean,nice and large. Staff very friendly.
exercise room is small, not a priority for us.

We were visiting our son at Fort Drum. Motel was close, convenient and well kept. Papa Johns and Chinese takeout next door. Close to shopping mall. Staff was friendly and professional.Room we had was 2 queen bed with additional sofa bed.. clean,nice and large. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We left one of cell phones in the room and they promptly mailed it to us. We had tried other motels in the area and plan to use this motel in the future. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Evans Mills/Fort Drum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg