Days Inn Eufaula

Days Inn Eufaula

Days Inn Eufaula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1521 S Eufaula Avenue
Eufaula, AL 36027

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Eufaula in Eufaula

# 4 of 6 hotels in Eufaula
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Eufaula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Eufaula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Eufaula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Albany, GA
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location.
Water did not get hot enough in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Miriya from Greeley, CO
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The owner was nice
The room was very dirty, it smelled muggy and unclean, the bathroom was tiny and dirty. There was a cockroach crawling on the bathroom floor. It didn't feel like a safe area. I checked out 2 days early because it was so bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, AL
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price was the best in town.
Could hear other residents through the walls (yikes!)... I guess that comes with being the lowest price in town.
Couple
Joseph from Lawrenceville, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, price, Pets OK.
Staff was not friendly. Poor upkeep. lack of ice machines working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Flowery Branch, GA
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pet friendly
A continental breakfast was advertised, but there was not one.
Couple
Dollie from Detroit, MI
July 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
location
when I arrived, their price was lower than what I paid to you. It was xx/night and I paid you xx/night. I will not use your service again. The hotel served water from the sink! He had an altar worship deciated to his god! He served bread

I did not like the menu

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Broken Arrow, OK
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was friendly.
The room was tired and in need of remodeling, but the staff said they were going to remodel this month.

A nice place to stay with friendly staff. The room was tired and old, but the staff said they were remodeling the hotel this month, which would make the hotel very nice.

Solo Traveler
Vick from Eufaula, AL
June 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
the price and it was clean.
I like to be a little hidden whenin town.

This was a nice hotel, convenient to eating places if you had to walk. Friendly staff.

Couple
Bryan from Battle Creek,MI
February 26, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
No customer service, unclean, poorly maintained facilities, area surrounding hotel slum-like and definitely unsafe after dark!

Absolutely the worst hotel I have ever stayed in I wouldn't make my worst enemies dog stay at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edith from Atlanta,GA
April 27, 2009
Business Traveler
1.0
The shower
head.

This town is not ready for the 21st century. No where to eat after 5:00 pm.

Reviews of Days Inn Eufaula
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Eufaula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.