Days Inn Elk City

Days Inn Elk City in Elk City

Days Inn Elk City

Days Inn Elk City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2500 South Main Street
Elk City, OK 73644

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Elk City in Elk City

# 4 of 14 hotels in Elk City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Elk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Elk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Truman from Lindsay, OK
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Margery from Grove, OK
October 10, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henryetta, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a recliner in the room that smelled like wet dog.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newalla, OK
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Monett, MO
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For a older hotel it was very clean. It did show its age but it was ok
Just that it really showed its age.We could not get the WiFi to work but...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Springfield, MO
June 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was nicely updated the room was clean :)
the guy at the front desk was rude, the pool was out of order, there was a bar 4 doors down and the attatched restraunt was closed

so the hotel room was nice, clean and updated ( the iron was worthless but that's not a big deal) I booked this hotel mainly because it had a pool , which i found out was closed indefinatly for one reason or another ( the guy at front desk kept changing the story)I called priceline about this and they couldn't get through to the hotel reception, so i had to walk up with my cell using my minutes so the reception guy ( who was rude and acted like he as tired of living) could tell me to wait whilst he messed around and then tell them in was infact closed. There was no breakfast or resturant, apparently it closed a week prior but was told there was coffee, yum I'll tell mt 2 yr old to brew himself a cup. there was a bar however which i wasn't to pleased about being only a few doors down and having small children , but it ended up being ok, for an overnight stay it's good but otherwise I wouldn't reccomend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Cindy from Kansas City, MO
May 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location and very quiet.
The parking was far away from where our room was located. The front desk person during check in was not very friendly;the key to the room had the room number written on it. There was structural damage to the building; the door had to be slammed closed.c

For the cost and for a short trip the motel was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
There were people working on the stairs by my room all night. It was a little noisy. Besides that everytjing was great!
Business Traveler
Jorge from Alamo, TX
January 15, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
location was good / good parking spaces
the only thing that i saw hazardous were the stairs needs maintenance other than that it was ok

went to elk city for work / but i would book it if i took my family the hotel was decent enough to take my children !

Business Traveler
Greg from Tulsa, OK
October 4, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Poorly maintained and smelled.

I was scheduled to stay 4 nights but could only stuck it out for 2. The property was poorly maintained, looked run down and the room smelled.

Reviews of Days Inn Elk City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg