Days Inn Elizabethtown

Days Inn Elizabethtown

Days Inn Elizabethtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2010 North Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 8 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Louisa, KY
July 21, 2016
6.0
Good location & price
Bathroom could of been cleaner
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dry Ridge, KY
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
smoking rooms
lack of cleanliness, TV was very dirty. Furniture wasn't polished. Breakfast was awful. Coffee had an excess of coffee grinds and I was unable to drink it.
Couple
Theodore from Augusta, GA
June 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location only.
The room was small, lighting was very poor, lamps barely worked, stains in the sink and bathtub, carpet dirty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Wall sockets broken, iron didn't work. This place deserve a one star.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
June 6, 2016
1.0
The front desk staff was polite. And that's the only good thing I can say about this hotel.
This hotel was awful. I didn't feel safe in it and checked out after being in it for a few hours. It smelled like Marijuana and there were also people looking in my windows after we got in our room and 2 men tried to steal stuff out of my husbands truck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Mcminnville, TN
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great rooms. Had a baseball tournament there (we were not there for that), and the police monitored the area to keep it quiet, and it was. Having a Denny's right there was nice too.
Only issue, my card was charged twice when I paid cash for one room and used the card for the other. But they were nice in handling the issue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, AL
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Absolutely NO HOT WATER to take a shower!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Louisville, KY
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson Springs, KY
October 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was in dire need of a good cleaning, bugs an dust all around baseboards, dust in seat cushions of chairs. Bed skirt was dirty needed to be changed, carpet needed to be cleaned or replaced. NO hot water for shower !!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, IN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Friendly staff, low price, free breakfast
Rooms are in a separate building from front office. Also they mentioned that *sometimes" internet bookings overbook rooms, so we ended up with 2 double beds instead of 2 queen beds.

Good value for the price. Friendly staff.

Reviews of Days Inn Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.