Days Inn Elizabethtown

Days Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Days Inn Elizabethtown

Days Inn Elizabethtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2010 North Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 5 of 15 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing,
I did not like the two foot long spider web in to room nor the hair in the tub which was not ours the room was very outdated forget the free breakdast that's a joke staff was very unhelpful and internet was out or very slow the whole time

Very outdated needs paint rooms stink looks nothing like website pictures employees need to get a clue, customers ask questions be informed on your town or atleast attempt to be helpful don't advertise breakfast if you are serving continental a slice of bread and milk is not breakfast was told customers are given a ten percent discount at several surrounding restaurants but they may want to inform the restaurants around also furniture in rooms should not be all torn and was that way in every room you could see in ...read more

Sylvia from St. Albans, WV
June 2, 2014
4.0
Commode stopped up early in the morning. They informed us we had to wait until housekeeping came to get it fixed. Unacceptable!
Charles from Kennesaw, GA
May 6, 2014
3.0
Convenient to Kentucky Derby at reasonable price.
Very poor breakfast item selections.

Received no service with no apology.

Couple
Ted from Brampton, Canada
May 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff was friendly.
Hotel wasn't even worthy of a one star rating. Curtains wouldn't close all the way. No hot water. Bathtub didn't drain very well.

Would NEVER recommend this property.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Peters, MO
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I booked a non smoking room and they put me in a smoking room. When I called down to the front desk to have it fixed, they said they would call me back. After waiting an hour and no response, I went to the front desk and checked out. Very poor service.

Also, dead roaches in the bathroom and exterior hall way.

Couple
James from Indianapolis, IN
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was fairly clean and warm. Location was good. The queen size bed was good to sleep in.
This is an older motel and although it looks good on outside the room we were in has not been kept up as well as it should have been. The ceiling looked as though it had leaked and a tile was loose in the bathroom. Some kids were making noise all night.

For the price I would recommend this motel. But I would not want to stay for a long time. The free breakfast was not very good although the coffee was. If you like toast or cereal it would be alright.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camby, IN
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bathroom and bed we're clean.
Hotel is old and needs updating.
Couple
Glenn from White Cloud, MI
February 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean
They put us in a room they said nonsmoking but smelt bat like smoke but did give a different room.

Good location and a good price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Cookeville, TN
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Bowling Green, KY
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The Polar Vortex ce thru our area starting on Thursday- I called Days Inn they said people were either canceling or staying the night because of ice and snow! I was given a confirmation number canceling my stay You still charged my card I will never recom
I am highly upset that I was assured my card would NOT be charged!! I can NOT control the weather!! I won't ever recommend your sight!!
Reviews of Days Inn Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg