Days Inn Elizabethtown

Days Inn Elizabethtown

Days Inn Elizabethtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2010 North Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 9 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Louisville, KY
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson Springs, KY
October 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was in dire need of a good cleaning, bugs an dust all around baseboards, dust in seat cushions of chairs. Bed skirt was dirty needed to be changed, carpet needed to be cleaned or replaced. NO hot water for shower !!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, IN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Friendly staff, low price, free breakfast
Rooms are in a separate building from front office. Also they mentioned that *sometimes" internet bookings overbook rooms, so we ended up with 2 double beds instead of 2 queen beds.

Good value for the price. Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, KS
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked and appreciated the staff who helped me out numerous times!Also, I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities in the room. Nice to have a microwave and refrigerator as well. The front desk area was decorated so cheerfully for fall!
I was disappointed there was not an elevator to the second floor, only because I was still recovering from an accident and was not able to carry my large suitcase up the stairs. No problem, though--a worker gladly carried it for me.
Couple
Robert from Mt.Pleasant, PA
September 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
room condition
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Losantville, IN
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Better than expected
Couple
Donna from Greensburg, KY
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price and the people at the desk were friendly.
The room was not clean when we went to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Searcy, AR
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast. Clean linens. Hot shower. Outdoor pool.
Noisy. Could hear every step taken and every door in surrounding rooms. Carpet in the rooms is disgusting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
staff helpful, basic place to sleep
TV in workout room doesn't work. Breakfast pretty sad. Room smells damp and musty

One particular guy working desk at both check in and check out. Had to have help with each person who he dealt with.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.