Days Inn Edmundston

Days Inn Edmundston

Days Inn Edmundston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10 Rue Mathieu
Edmundston, NB E7C 3E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Edmundston in Saint-Basile

# 1 of 3 hotels in Saint-Basile
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Edmundston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Edmundston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Edmundston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ella from Almonte, Canada
October 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
Receptionist. Breakfast very good.
Price of room was converted to US dollars? No services at this exit [gas stations, restaurants, etc.] Would not stop again!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetaskiwin, Canada
October 8, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Big Bras D'Or, Canada
September 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Carpet needs replacing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tottenham, Canada
September 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The proximity to the Hwy and hot breakfast.
Group Traveler
Lorraine from Wolfe Island, Canada
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was half way to our destination. Staff was friendly.
The air conditioner on the floor above us leaked onto ours below causing a constant drip. We stayed in the same room (103) on our way to pei and back. We reported this to the front desk.
Couple
Susan from Perth, Canada
June 13, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Summerside, Canada
May 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast. Courteous staff.
Couple
Mary Louise from Hammonds Plains, Canada
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location to highway, free Wi-fi and continental breakfast, friendly staff, antiques in public areas.
Probably because it was March break, there were more families (which was fine); however, two young boys were quite noisy, running up and down the halls until 10 pm when they finally stopped or I would have called the desk.
Couple
Arnold from Debert, Canada
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price, friendlyness, and hot continental breakfast
Nil
Couple
John from Halifax, Canada
October 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located adjacent to Trans Canada highway. Reasonably priced. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast.
The only downside is no elevators (although I don't mind the exercise) and no even half-decent nearby restaurants.
Reviews of Days Inn Edmundston
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Edmundston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.