Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi

Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi

Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2305 Craig Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi in Eau Claire

# 10 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Tv didn't work, no hair dryer or clock, key card didn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Rhinelander, WI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Ultimately - they did have friendly staff
Air conditioner did not work - room was about 75 even when air conditioner was on, shower water was not consistent temp cold to hot back to cold., there was no breakfast as stated in pictures of hotel and they did not want to give us clean towels!!! :(
Couple
Amy from Rochester, MN
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to where we wanted. Just needed a bed and a bathroom for the night. Bathroom was clean. Going to a musical festival in the area. Price was right, but if we were staying at the motel would've wanted something more. Fd very friendly and helpful
Crumbs or something on bedspread. Leftover room key envelope from a different room on nightstand. Very thin pillows (brought our own). But under bedspread it was clean ( I checked ). For our needs it worked.
Couple
Robyn from Rush City, MN
June 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
it was clean
there was no hotel information to let us know rules, check out time, nearby restaurants, we almost got charged for another day because we had no check out time and they would not allow us to leave an extra 30 minutes after 11:00am.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Pendleton, IN
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great!
Group Traveler
Trent from St. Paul, MN
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The price and convenience
The lack of ice machine, and staff available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupun, WI
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Desk clerk was super, very energetic and personable. We stay here when we visit family so we are not in the room very much.
Miss the continental breakfast. We do understand that to keep costs down, simple amenities had to go.
Senior Travelers
Ed from Richmond, IN
January 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Cost
No Kleenex boxes in any Chrome wall mounts, no iron or ironing board in wall mounts ... Most dislike .. Exterior electronic card readers were bad, bad, bad ..... Minimum swipes required in freezing cold was 4 maximum was 11 - FIX THIS NOW

Coffee only in mornings - no breakfast - but the lower cost precluded it - ok with me ....

Business Traveler
Richard from Normal, IL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room smelt so bad we left before our stay was to be over.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Stanchfield, MN
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Eau Claire, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.