Days Inn Eau Claire

Days Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Days Inn Eau Claire

Days Inn Eau Claire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2305 Craig Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 7 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amber from Radisson, WI
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room did not have an available rifridgerator in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfast has a lot of great choices, including hard boiled eggs and a big crock pot of oatmeal, which was delicious!
Housekeeping missed a wash cloth hung over the shower curtain, but other than that everything was clean. The room was tiny but you get what you pay for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Didn't like the ironing board in the bathroom. It was too small to begin with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Ashland, WI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I didn't care for much of anything about this hotel it was clean and that was about it.
Beds were hard and on their website they raved about there newly redone rooms and I thought wow if these are newly redone I hate to see what they were like before. Breakfast area was not stock well. Coffee and hot water airpots left empty too.

Felt bad that the lady at the front desk was responsible for the front desk and the breakfast area but again not my fault and I think the guest suffer because places are too cheap to hire more help. I will NEVER stay there again and will certainly not recommend it to anyone.

Business Traveler
Walmar from Red Wing, MN
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
everything was as much as i exspected
no

Staff was very freindly

Business Traveler
Sterling from New York, NY
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, NC
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Chicago, IL
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Just as expected
Tiny things like the sink drain plug

It met our needs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Tomahawk, WI
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Near Marshfield Clinic
Very dirty...remnants of plastic bags on floor. Hair in shower and on beds. Towels stained. Lamp shade had stains and on one side mascara eyes. Corners and surfaces only partially cleaned. Cleaning staff should spend more time in room sprucing it up.

Water stains on side of bed box spring. Could use a once over thorough cleaning. I would not rate this any more than a one star. We did not stay for free breakfast in fear of dirty conditions in kitchen.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Antigo, WI
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg