Days Inn Easton

Days Inn Easton

Days Inn Easton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7018 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Easton in Easton

# 5 of 7 hotels in Easton
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Easton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Easton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location. And allowed dogs
Under construction. Very messy
Couple
Keith from Fort Washington, MD
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel reps at both Days Inn were very professional & had very pleasant personalities. The Days Inn in Cambridge, Md. was only 15 miles away. They upgraded us to a suite. This hotel was recently renovated. We were pleased how we were accommodated.
Hotel was being renovated. We accessed our room at checked-in & all was well, but returned around 11:30pm & found the ceiling leaking discolored liquid on the bed. We requested for a new room, but no vacancies. Transferred us to Days Inn in Cambridge, MD.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Stafford, VA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was sparse but clean.
No fire alarm, exposed wires, A/C did not work, management was unable and unwilling to assist. Undergoing renovation, trash and furniture outside the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Nashville, TN
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good value for the money.
A little ways out of town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabel from Norfolk, VA
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING.
The room was FILTHY!! There were roach traps in every courner of the room! There were stains on the sheets and the pillow cases looked like they were never changed!! I will never ever go back to this disgusting hotel! my son had bug bites all over him.
Couple
Ariana from Stevensville, MD
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
The toilet paper was not replenished. It had about 20 ply left on the roll, when we got to the room.
Couple
William from Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not one thing.
The staff was rude and lacked professionalism. The room was filthy. It was so bad we could not stay there. We left after the event we attended and drove 3 hours home.

The phone was filthy. The room smelled bad. The bath room was dingy and unclean. The bed had no spread, a blanket with a hole in it and pillowcases that should have been white were brown.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, NC
September 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was the third time I've stayed at this motel and I have nothing but good things to say. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was always ready and good. The room was clean and the maid was very accommodating in resupplying any used items.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
 
 
Senior Travelers
Ann from Neptune City, NJ
September 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Quiet, out of the way of the main part of the city.
rooms not well maintained, cracks in walls, worn carpeting, bathroom counter sagging
Reviews of Days Inn Easton
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.