Days Inn Easton

Days Inn Easton

Days Inn Easton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7018 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Easton in Easton

# 5 of 7 hotels in Easton
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Easton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Easton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynda Heidi from Greenbelt, MD
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The quilt, the swimming pool and the breakfast were all lovely.
Traffic noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was firm, shower was hot.
Not enough functioning electrical outlets, there were a lot of odd people hanging around outside that did not appear to be staying there.
Couple
Donald from Green Cove Springs, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I use this hotel because it is the only pet friendly in the area. It's basic but clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marriottsville, MD
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
IT WAS CHEAP
IT WASN'T WORTH---- A NIGHT.

MY NON-SMOKING ROOM SMELLED LIKE SMOKE!

Senior Travelers
Hilda from Salisbury, MD
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Its price was reasonable.
I requested a room on the bottom floor because my husband is handicapped and our room was on the second floor. There was no elevator just steps.

My request was not honor just a cheat room for a night. Thanks.

Business Traveler
Derek from Washington, DC
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The smell of sewage in my room coming from the bathroom. The slow practically null send void wifi

They should consider a SERIOUS upgrade

Group Traveler
Ann from Aurora, CO
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was great. Great location for IM Maryland.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, NC
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
September 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
It enabled us to attend my husband's 50th class reunion without having to drive 60 miles to and from Easton, MD
Everything is very outdated. The continental breakfast should include more variety in breads (English muffins, croissants, bagels)

This hotel needs a major overhaul - it's very outdated. The TV reception was not good - we were only 60 miles from Salisbury and couldn't get local news/weather. Families in Easton have cable and get the Salisbury stations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just the right distance from my event. The room was clean (although musty smelling) and the bed was superb.
Very thin walls (neighbor coughing all night) and could smell cigarette smoke from room next door.
Reviews of Days Inn Easton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.