Days Inn Easton

Days Inn Easton

Days Inn Easton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7018 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Easton in Easton

# 5 of 7 hotels in Easton
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Easton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Easton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ariana from Stevensville, MD
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
The toilet paper was not replenished. It had about 20 ply left on the roll, when we got to the room.
Couple
William from Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not one thing.
The staff was rude and lacked professionalism. The room was filthy. It was so bad we could not stay there. We left after the event we attended and drove 3 hours home.

The phone was filthy. The room smelled bad. The bath room was dingy and unclean. The bed had no spread, a blanket with a hole in it and pillowcases that should have been white were brown.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, NC
September 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was the third time I've stayed at this motel and I have nothing but good things to say. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was always ready and good. The room was clean and the maid was very accommodating in resupplying any used items.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
 
 
Senior Travelers
Ann from Neptune City, NJ
September 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Quiet, out of the way of the main part of the city.
rooms not well maintained, cracks in walls, worn carpeting, bathroom counter sagging
Couple
Paul from Pittsburgh, PA
August 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent room and amenities for price. Friendly, good service.
Needed fixed up outside ie paint on parts of building and entrance walkway. No fruit at breakfast. Need better lighting on highway entrance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Ripley, WV
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Very rude service (especially at the front desk), room was dirty, breakfast was sub par, and the location is somewhat out of the way.
James from Mcdonald, PA
July 20, 2015
10.0
why the bright yellow and blue paint job.
the yellow and blue paint
Couple
Carolyn from Rockville, MD
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The evening agent ( I think) went above & beyond & was an absolute joy to chat with & helped us immensely with the new Uber app.
Agent that checked us in was extremely rude & gave us a room that was still occupied. Got a complete attitude when we went back to the front desk to get another one. 1 hour later we were given another room finally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was nice. Although many other hotels were closer to resturants.
The outside of the "motel" was run down. Paint was chipped, the side walks were cracked. The inside of the room was average, looked like there was an attempt at updating in the room. the bathroom was dirty, the corner's of the bathroom had apparent dirt.
Reviews of Days Inn Easton
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.