Days Inn Eastland

Days Inn Eastland

Days Inn Eastland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2501 I-20 East
Eastland, TX 76448

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Eastland in Eastland

# 3 of 5 hotels in Eastland
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Eastland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Eastland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was great
The ac was loud and the room smelled like animal urine, phone did not work , iron was dirty and breakfast was mediocre
Senior Travelers
Glen from Midland, TX
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quite room. Frendly service. Overall Avery nice motel.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Midland, TX
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
The room was dated. Bathroom was old. Sheets and towels were clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pet friendly
Water puddles in passage ways. Could have been swept away. Ice machine looked prett dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
food beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was great.
We were checked into a room with one bed when we paid for two. We were extremely tired after driving all day and didnt want to move again, so we just kept he room. The breakfast was not fresh. Cold oatmeal, stale cold coffee... It was obviously refrigerat

I loved the location and the staff was very friendly. However, I didn't like the stale breakfast.

Business Traveler
Ellen from Apple Valley, CA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
filthy ~~ cockroaches in our room ~ bathroom was filthy: 1st room had about 5-6 inch crack in it; 2nd room upon request had exposed fiberglass in the bathtub and had dirt on the edge up against the tub. Trashcans were overflowing with cats in the trash.

Too many semi's with trailers and trucks with trailers with limited parking

Couple
Carla from Temple, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean adverage room without any basic toiletries but you can ask for them. Does have a coffee pot, blow dryer, Cable Tv, micro, and mini fridge. Outdoor swimming would have been good if I wasn't so late and needing to leave early.
The breakfast bar was not stocked. Several people had to ask mgmt bwfore they would make more coffee. No juice, pastries were empty, waffle maker was on too high so both waffles were browned to a crisp too hard to eat. Had to get food somewhere else.

If you need just a room for the nite and not worried about amenities this place is clean and convenient off the highway to stay. Not a place the tourister would want to lounge and enjoy amenities at.

Senior Travelers
Carla from Mesa, AZ
December 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenience on/off Hwy. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was sufficient. Housekeeping was good.
Needed some work. Bathroom had mold. some things had a lot of wear. Still a good room for the money. Really no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was satisfactory; we had to clean bathroom before using it.
The outside lights attracted so many bugs - we had to run to our room. Then use a towel once inside to kill the bugs that came in. They were in my hair - NASTY!
Reviews of Days Inn Eastland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.