Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown

Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown in Hightstown

Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown

Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
460 Route 33 East
East Windsor, NJ 08520

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown in Hightstown

# 3 of 4 hotels in Hightstown
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Germantown, TN
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberta from Middletown, NM
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and quite.
The free orange juice

I had a very pleasent stay

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
October 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robynn from Scranton, PA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
At check in the people working the desk were fabulous! They printed directions for us and were more than willing to get anything we needed.
The man working the desk in the morning was very unpleasant. I asked where Starbucks was located he kept walking past me and said about 20 miles from there. If he were the first person we met there I would not come back.

The room was neat and clean. There was nothing special just a basic room and that's all we needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cozy, old fashion rooms.
Free Breakfast was lousy.

Great low daily rates.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I wish I can say I liked something. but it was disappointing.
It is in a remote area. we had to drive for like 20 minutes in dark roads to get to it from six flags. Problems with WIFI, Problems with telephone, Awful breakfast.

I would not stay in this hotel again and after this experience I would avoid Days inn altogether.

Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, CT
September 16, 2014
6.0
Convenience of location and restaurant at location.
Room had a "musty" odor, skip the continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Agustin from Marbury, MD
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
One of the best days Inn's ive stayed at. very clean its a 2 and a half star hotel I would say. Maid service is excellent!
No major chains restaurants real close to the hotel but if your going to six flags its a reasonable distance to the park bout a 15-20 minute drive away. Nice diner nearby we didn't eat at till the last day if we ever return you got to go to the diner.

What can I say it has its negatives no room fridges, ice machine on the lobby floor but its clean and ran well. Rooms are clean beds are comfy. Its a real nice days inn amongst Days Inn's.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast, pool and milk
Mattress very small and old. Paid $10 for microwave

Overall ok to stay for a day

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hirenkumar from Franklin, WI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg