Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area

Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area in Easley

Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area

Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
121 Days Inn Drive
Easley, SC 29640

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area in Easley

# 2 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topton, NC
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cleanliness was poor. The sheets were dirty and the room was full of dust and reaked of Smoke.

Would not go back even for the low Priceline rate....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Baltimore, MD
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location
First room I was given the lights didnt work and the room I did end up taking the cushions on the chairs were ripped badly

Pretty much what you would expect for the cost and star rating. Not great but good enough if you are on a budget.

Group Traveler
Patricia from West Warren, MA
September 30, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
bed and bathroom were clean.
read my hotel review. not enough space to write all my disappointments.

Dirty towels weren't replaced with clean ones, just left the few remaining towels we didn't use. Cleaning person ate one of our granola bars and then she threw out our box/plastic bags we put in corner near refrigerator that we used for refrigerator items. It wasn't near the trash & she didn't ask. Room key didn't work 2nd night we came back from visiting family, had to have it rekeyed at 11pm. Pool wasn't filled and looked horrible. Room phones didn't work due to lightning. THEN when we checked out, we weren't asked how our stay was. She really didn't care! As you can read I was totally disappointment with this establishment. ...read more

Tara from Morton, PA
July 14, 2013
1.0
absolutely nothing
There was a major infestation of flees in the room, so bad that my sockless feet looked as if they had black socks on. And because I had used priceline, they would not give me any kind of compensation. NONE, NOT HAPPY

The floor in the bathroom was brown, which didn't sound to bad till you lay a clean white towel on that floor and it comes up brown. the carpets being cleaning the furniture all had stains, there was leftover food still on the floor ( pop corn)

Couple
Michelle from Liberty, SC
May 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
great staff all around
the swimmimg pool not open needs better guest laundry
Group Traveler
Donald from Dublin, GA
April 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, Price
Too many strangers mulling around parking lot.

Good price for one night stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, GA
April 23, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
It was in a good location for the event attended. My room was clean, and the a/c worked well.
This hotel was old and in need of repair. I had only two lights in my room that would work. The bed covering was torn and although it was billed as a no smoking room, you could still smell the odor.

I would not have paid a dime over what was charged for this hotel. Many of the people attending the function left after the first night. I heard many complaints from friends about lights out, unclean linen, mold in the coffee pot, old food left in the frig. And even though it was not swimming weather, the pool was a total mess. I will say that my room was not the worst I have seen, but the owners need to think about a renovation soon. ...read more

Group Traveler
Daniel from North Augusta, SC
January 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Even though the rooms were booked through Priceline, Maria and her staff were very accommodating; assigning us adjoining rooms.
Other than a bit of difficulty locating the set back location after dark, there's nothing we did not like about the hotel.

Great Continental breakfast; pleasant staff; affordable & comfortable rooms. We would stay again for our next trip to Easley.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, SC
November 3, 2012
Couple
5.0
Its quite. That's about it and not alot of people. Rooms off by yourself.
The room had big dust bunnies everywhere and had to ask for new sheets. Really dirty.

Dirty but none bothers you. McDonald's next door you can walk right.

Reviews of Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg