Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area

Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area

Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
121 Days Inn Drive
Easley, SC 29640

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area in Easley

# 4 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamisha from Charleston, SC
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing waste of money
I was stuck in this hotel with no tv or Internet which was advertised on the website and tge hotel but once I got there was told it was out. I was out of town for a wedding and needed the tv for news and wifi to pull up important info. Horrible experience
Business Traveler
Dennis from Clinton, TN
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location
Couple
Amanda from Easley, SC
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was ok
Bedspread had blood on it, the towels were dingy, the door had no inside lock And the price was outrageous for such a nasty unwelcoming place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a very basic hotel, but it was just fine for my needs.
Couple
Harold from Easley, SC
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location near resturants and public places. Motel room nice. The folks that managed the motel as well as all the employees I met were nice and courteous. It was a very pleasant experience. The breakfast was good too.
I didn't experience anything that I did not like. Everything was positive that I observed
Couple
Thomas from Vero Beach, FL
November 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast and hotel staff good quality. Keep my bird with me on stay
Missing safety lock of door, TV reception was very poor - staff said would move to another room

Convenient to everything. Quiet location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowman, SC
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Bathroom was small, and continental breakfast was limited as to food choices.
Harold from Easley, SC
October 26, 2014
5.0
i liked the location and the cleanliness
the staff was rude

no

Solo Traveler
Laura from Florence, SC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

Most of the reviews were correct on the hotel. The bedding was clean. The door locks worked and the toilet flushed. Some of the lights and outlets worked while others did not. I would not recommend taking a shower. The water faucet was broken in our room. Once the water was turned on, it was quite a challenge figuring out when to stop turning the knob so the water would shut off. The room smelled musty and like old smoke. The room was what I expected for the price. The location was safe as I only needed a clean place to lay my head for 8 hours. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, clean and in a good neighborhood
Everything was great

Reasonably priced, convenient location and nice and in a very good neighborhood, low crime area, vey safe

Reviews of Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Easley West Of Greenville/Clemson Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.