Days Inn Dyersburg

Days Inn Dyersburg

Days Inn Dyersburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2600 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 3 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Winchester, KY
April 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
everthing was excelent The best Days Inn that I have stayed in.
Business Traveler
Delbert from Sikeston, MO
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Parking lots were still full of snow. Hard to find a space to park because of not being plowed. Not a huge inconvience though.
Melissa from Guntersville, AL
March 5, 2015
4.0
Staff was polite.
Furniture was visibly soiled. Bed linen had hair on it. Room was exceptionally small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast was wonderful
The pillows were a bit too large and firm.
Group Traveler
Austin from Murfreesboro, TN
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Proximity to restaurants and our hunting location.
The entire hotel smelled like smoke. The room was covered with air freshened to make it seem like a smoke free room. When you turned the fan on in the bathroom smoky air would fill the bathroom. I will not go back just for that. The staff was nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutcher, LA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Owner/operator was very helpful.Extended my time in room until my ride came.

Centrally located,well lit.Older building but maintained well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ron from Mt Washington, KY
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly, helpful staff. close to everything needed to enjoy our stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was pretty much what I needed. A place to sleep. The breakfast was okay didnt try the waffles though. The rooms were not bad. Location was great. And coffee was good. Well at 6 am any coffee is good! Staff was great too.
Well first thing we noticed was the sheets were stained about a dollar bill size. We told the front desk and the were changed. Some of the hand towels and body towels were stained too but good thing we brought our own.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Jackson, MI
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was above average for this type of hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is not non-smoking. The smell of cigarettes was apparent in stairwells but not in the lobby or other public areas.
Reviews of Days Inn Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.