Days Inn Near City Of Hope

Days Inn Near City Of Hope

Days Inn Near City Of Hope Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1533 East Huntington Drive
Duarte, CA 91010

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Near City Of Hope in Duarte

# 1 of 2 hotels in Duarte
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Near City Of Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Near City Of Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Near City Of Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location of the hotel in relation to downtown Pasadena was great - close to the onramp. Lots of places nearby to eat and shop.
The place looked as though it was in the midst of renovation. There were new and old things in the room and on the premises. The room smelled of fresh new paint. The television was too small, too old and dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
It was filthy. I was uncomfortable staying there because it was so dirty. The breakfast was a joke. Even the recpetion area was not clean and the reception area is the breakfast area, ver small. Will never stay there again.
Couple
Robert from Baldwin Park, CA
April 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Dated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
December 31, 2015
1.0
Nothing
I didnt like anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
August 4, 2015
It looks like the hotel was recently remodeled inside and out. It looks like they have a good continental breakfast. I did not get to enjoy because breakfast time does not start until 7am and each day I had to be out the door by 6:30.
Business Traveler
Kathie from Apple Valley, CA
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
That it wasn't TOO terribly far away from downtown L.A. where I had to take a class
It was dirty and in disrepair. There were cockroaches on the property and a spider hanging from the ice machine.

There were holes in the walls, stains on the ceiling, uncovered electrical outlets, broken handles on the night stand and the tiny refrigerator smelled. (I have pictures to prove it!) The bed was uncomfortable...I doubt they have ever been replaced. I wish I had brought a sleeping bag to sleep on so I never had to touch the bed. This is a horrible place to stay. I clicked on the second lowest button instead of the lowest ranking button only because I lived through my stay there. ...read more

Dianne from Escondido, CA
July 30, 2015
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was lots of hot water and wonderful massaging shower head.
Business Traveler
Rosalva from Pasadena, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room located on first floor with parking right out the door.convenient.
Was charged 100.00 on my credit card for damage deposit. This fee has not been reversed back to my card. Never had to deal with this. Couldn't check in till after 3; 00pm. Unreasonable.
Carol from Goleta, CA
March 27, 2015
8.0
Very convenient to City of Hope. very good for a 1 or 2 night stay
Some badly cracked and poorly repaired tile in bathroom Shower door grimey
Reviews of Days Inn Near City Of Hope
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Near City Of Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.