Days Inn Doylestown

Days Inn Doylestown

Days Inn Doylestown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
625 North Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Doylestown in Doylestown

# 1 of 2 hotels in Doylestown
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Doylestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Doylestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Doylestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 24, 2016
8.0
The room was clean and well kept, noise outside of the room was not an issue, and the continental breakfast was better than average!
The curtains don't shut, so we had to clip them together using a pants hanger to get some privacy and keep out the light from outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and the staff friendly. Great restaurant attached, Mexican food.
The only thing that we didn't like was the coffee. Being able to go and get a light breakfast is nice but the coffee was from a machine and was basically brown water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringoes, NJ
December 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Over priced for the room type
Group Traveler
Marianne from Sayville, NY
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean friendly, attached restaurant
no
Couple
Duncan from Arlington, VA
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good value, but it's just a motel.We thought it was walking distance to down town, but not in sub-zero temperatures
Low ceilings, Bathroom was older, carpet was uneven and creased
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Middle Rver, MD
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean and fairly quiet. Staff was friendly and accommodating letting us stay till noon.
They said door might stick and I had to slam it with my shoulder to get in. Turns out it didn't stick it was the lock didn't retract fully. Sink drain was very slow. Breakfast wasn't much.
Couple
Cheryl from Allisonpark, PA
September 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to where we were going
Just painted I guess messy job, All over carpet, Did not use dropcloth you could sure tell that. Looked not full guest beside us in an out slamming doors till 430 in morning, I questioned hoyel worker I think they stayed in that room.

Front desk girl nice .Please check your dates on muffins and milk though expired not fresh coffee juice fine though, --- for this room not good price --- yes

Couple
Curt from West Grove, PA
October 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
The woman on desk duty Sunday morning was very pleasant to talk with, and was accommodating regarding the continental breakfast.
My girlfriend and I expected more of a hotel setting based on the web site information. We were a bit surprised to find out the Inn was a motel, not a hotel. TheXXX rate seemed a bit much for a motel room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Lower Burrell, PA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location.
Beds were hard. Tv did not have many channels. Tub did not hold water. Outdoor steps to second floor were dangerous.

Okay hotel for couple days stay. Needs some tlc to make the place more appealing.

Business Traveler
Graham from Boiling Springs, PA
October 22, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfy.
Rooms are not very big for the amount of stuff they have in them.
Reviews of Days Inn Doylestown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Doylestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Doylestown
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Doylestown
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.