Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
921 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1M2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downtown in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Pitt Meadows, Canada
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, had a nice size fridge and coffee maker. I slept well as the mattress was good, the room quiet. I didn't partake in the breakfast, but it was available with the booking. Almost unheard of in a downtown hotel these days! Loved it!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Small, but nice rooms considering the age of the property.
Parking for check in is nearly impossible. Parking was two blocks away from property.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Masset, Canada
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very friendly service; great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location.
Would have liked access to a washer and dryer. They only had a laundry service.
Couple
Jacqueline from Abbotsford, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was small but it was really comfortable and really nice. I would absolutely stay there again!
There was no parking at the building so while we checked in we had to park on the street.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
downtown location
room size, shower room
Group Traveler
Rita from West Monroe, LA
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Room was small
Dan from White Rock, Canada
July 29, 2015
Staff were awesome
Senior Travelers
Carol from Rochester, MI
July 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very convenient to the Family gathering at the Sails in Canada Place and to meet family members picking us up and dropping us off. It was convenient to have the restaurant downstairs.
We booked 6 nights hotels for our trip from Seattle to Vancouver and return. In each I booked 2 double beds for my sister (74) and myself (75). On our arrival, room booked was for a double. They did accommodate us with a sleeper couch and a double.

We were on 8th floor (top floor). Helpful desk staff. Elevators a bit slow. Good restaurant on premises, reasonable prices.

Business Traveler
Joshua from Granum, Canada
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and price were excellent, air conditioner worked well
All three ice machines out of order, poor quality room/decor in general, air conditioner let in almost all street noise
Reviews of Days Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.