Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown in Vancouver

Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
921 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1M2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downtown in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaping from Wuhan, China
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location is perfect.
the elevator is a little bit slow

I will always choose this hotel when back to Vancouver in the near future because of its great location and its specious room (we were assigned to a kind of suite with our kids in another room with the door closd so that we and our kids both can have a quiet and private space).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The toilet seat had feces/blood marks. So disgusting. The bed was very uncomfortable. Sloped down on one side. The fitted bed sheet did not have a proper mattress protector underneath. Disgusting carpet and flooring. Whole place stunk of smoke.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Watkinsville, GA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, cleanliness
Felt dated, the shower was spongy, there was very little water pressure
Couple
Tim from Longview, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing comes to mind.
The way the co-ax cable for the TV was run right across the middle of the floor where it was easily tripped over. There just asking for a law suit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, staff, fridge in our room.
Tiny room, tiny elevator, noise level (way too high, we knew when someone on the same floor opened his door, even if he was completely at the other end). The room could use some renovations to make it more modern and better looking.
Couple
Rupesh from Bellevue, WA
December 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and staff.I had a business in downtown vancouver and this place is very close to my location so I preferred this otherwise not recommended
Parking a car is a complicated process.Wash room sucks. Its tiny. I got hit and hurt twice.
Couple
Jennifer from Exshaw, Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff were helpful
Room was disgusting! Moldy, smelly and super small!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service and location are fantastic. Minutes from Waterfront Station and Canada Place.
Rooms were a little small, but for the price theyou were unbeatable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessika from Victoria, Canada
September 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg