Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown in Vancouver

Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
921 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1M2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downtown in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The air conditioner was not working properly. It was very hot in midnight. Cannot sleep!! Shower room was not working properly too! The water temperature was not consistent!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
i sleep well without interruption, i've got a best deal of price of stay and very convenient and accessible to my appointments.
nothing

staff are very accommodating...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Everything was clean and very nice.

We were greeted with friendly service when we arrived and the front clerk realized we had two young children. She upgraded us for free. The complimentary shuttle to anywhere downtown was a pleasant perk as well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warriors Mark, PA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is very cozy and clean. While the room was quite small, I enjoyed my stay.
The halls were very hot and the AC only worked minimally.
Deborah from Milwaukee, WI
May 9, 2014
4.0
close to convention center
1st room I checked into had leaky bathroom faucet with puddling water. 2nd room had desk lamp that did not work and loose bathtub faucet

accomodating front desk staff, friendly dining room staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is great. Shopping center is just one block away. Robson street is within walking distance. The staff is very nice and helpful.
The room is very small, but every thing I need is included!

I would like to recommend this hotel to other visitors.

Peter from St.Johns, Canada
May 1, 2014
6.0
location
stayed in a suite. The shower head is about 5 feet high which is useless for anyone but short people. Never saw this before. The light switches were located in very unusual locations not near the doors. Lighting was poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was reasonably priced for its features and its location.
The rooms weren't soundproofed and the TV only had about 19 channels.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
April 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location.
Some minor disrepair of items in my room. Not a significant inconvenience, however. One desk clerk provided me with incorrect information about the city.

I've stayed there before, maybe three times. And I'd stay there again, mostly because of its excellent location at a sensible price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff solved everything in full and friendly mannar.
No.

I enjoyed to the fullest.

Reviews of Days Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg