Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
921 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1M2

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downtown in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lourdes from Sequim, WA
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to convention center
Parking is terrible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
January 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly, location great, close to sky train too!
It was nice, but didn't have the amenities of a bigger hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice quaint little motel, the location is awesome so close to everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanier, Canada
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent location to the Vancouver Convention Centre and the rooms were clean and have a cool history linked to the age of the hotel.
Bathroom was really small, rooms are dated because it is a converted older hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bosie, ID
November 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love how it is close to everything and you have easy access to many stores and stations to get around the city. The staff are very friendly and I felt very safe staying there. The room was very nice size for one person staying there.
I was a little confused on what I was getting as far as a room goes, I booked a double thinking double beds, but found that I had one queen. Meaning it was a two person room. I wasn't mad about it, just confused. Also I spotted silverfish in the bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
November 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laverne from Creswell, OR
September 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access from the airport via Sky Train, and a short walk to cruise docks. Great location downtown, with easy walk to Gaslight and restaurants. Bus to Stanley part runs right in front. Free Wi-Fi, no breakfast.
Very, very basic for a rather astonishing amount of money. Wood floor with no carpeting, furniture old and beat-up, although the beds were comfortable. Window opened on a brick wall. You don't stay here for the ambiance!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orefield, PA
September 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The worst hotel room I have aver stayed in. The windows faced the wall of neighboring building; the wallpaper was pealing off the walls; not being able to close the bathroom door; I could count all the springs in mattress; $--- dungeon for 2 nights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
September 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Close to port for cruise ship.
Rooms are small and elevator is very small. In morning very busy and crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
September 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location; great bed!!
The room was a bit small. A sitting area / corner with two chairs would be great.
Reviews of Days Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.