Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown in Vancouver

Days Inn Downtown

Days Inn Downtown Image
2 Star
921 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1M2
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessika from Victoria, Canada
September 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gary from Wenatchee, WA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Everything seemed cramped and small. The hotel setup was like a maze....even the stairs are not continuous. The elevator is very cramped and a lot of people found it easier to walk.

There isn't any parking at the hotel, you must walk a couple of blocks to a public parking (and it may be raining), but still pay $15 a day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peyton, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price was ok at the time of booking
Yes, the first room was what I thought must surely be the smallest room and most unupdated room in the entire place. The faucets were old and loose on the tub so much that the shower water spurted hot every so often, it finally burned me - changed rooms.

The second room was much nicer, cleaner, larger, bathroom was ok although the hot water was not consistent in this room either. We would have paid more for a different hotel if we knew how this first room would be. The second room was probably par for the price. Staff was nice, friendly and accomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The air conditioner was not working properly. It was very hot in midnight. Cannot sleep!! Shower room was not working properly too! The water temperature was not consistent!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
i sleep well without interruption, i've got a best deal of price of stay and very convenient and accessible to my appointments.
nothing

staff are very accommodating...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Everything was clean and very nice.

We were greeted with friendly service when we arrived and the front clerk realized we had two young children. She upgraded us for free. The complimentary shuttle to anywhere downtown was a pleasant perk as well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warriors Mark, PA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is very cozy and clean. While the room was quite small, I enjoyed my stay.
The halls were very hot and the AC only worked minimally.
Deborah from Milwaukee, WI
May 9, 2014
4.0
close to convention center
1st room I checked into had leaky bathroom faucet with puddling water. 2nd room had desk lamp that did not work and loose bathtub faucet

accomodating front desk staff, friendly dining room staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is great. Shopping center is just one block away. Robson street is within walking distance. The staff is very nice and helpful.
The room is very small, but every thing I need is included!

I would like to recommend this hotel to other visitors.

Reviews of Days Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg