Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown

Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown

Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
481 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown in Dover

# 3 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartstown, PA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. beds were comfortable
room was cramped and it smelled of smoke.
Hope from Lunenburg, MA
July 12, 2016
5.0
The staff was kind and the location is great.
The room was not the cleanest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close proximity to univ. Of New Hampshire . Very nice nice town of Dover
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not really sure
I didn't like how my room smelt really bad of smoke, I had hair on my "clean" towels, and the parking spots are so small that some jerks had to park so I couldn't get out of my spot... They blocked my car in and the hotel staff were no help.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NH
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to attractions and major routes. Staff is friendly.
My room smelled terrible. It looked clean, but I spent the better part of the night trying to figure out what died in my room.............I stay here often, but this particular stay was not very pleasant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NH
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to ammenities and job site
No, everything was fine
Linda from Brockton, MA
January 21, 2016
10.0
it was the first time we stayed at a Day's Inn, it was warm and the bed was clean and very comfortable, we will definitely stay in this location again
hotel was wonderful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NH
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was close to downtown and work site.
Suited my purposes ; I'll stay here again. The accomodations were fine and the staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Caroline from Farmington, NH
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location in the heart of downntown ; proximate to my work place.
Room was ice cold. I haven't had this experience with this hotel before...........There was also a person outside my room running his truck until late at night. Annoying.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NH
January 8, 2016
7.0
Location was close to work site and local ammenities, right in the heart of downtown.
Everything was fine, although their price point for an outdated facility is somewhat high compared to newer competitors in the same area.
Reviews of Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dover Durham Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.