Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road in Douglasville

Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
5489 Westmoreland Plaza
Douglasville, GA 30134

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road in Douglasville

# 7 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rosalind from Baltimore, MD
November 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The hotel was o.k.
The were doing an upgrade on the cable service an nobody told us we kept losing television stations until we called the front desk.

Coffee cups could be a little bigger.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Anniston, AL
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, room was quite large which is always a plus! Very clean and had a wonderful nights sleep!
NONE

Great stay and would book again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Columbus, OH
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
overall it meet my needs for that moment

if I had to I would stay there again.

Couple
Paul from Gautier, MS
April 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
they had good internet and the frig worked well in the room
only 1 set of steps at each end. made for a long walk to where we were.

For the money I feel like I got a good deal.

Couple
Nieshia from Riverdale, GA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean considering their star rating
No

Needs a better star rating

Business Traveler
Richard from Charlotte, NC
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Pricing and great staff
The Tub enclosure was a bit dirty from mold or mildew it didn't smell or wasn't clean just could have been scrubbed better

I give it an 8 out of 10 because it was a nice place for the price no doubt.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Gainesville, GA
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No hot water roaches on wall when lights went out

Going to a wedding will not stay at days inn again will spend more money to stay at a nicer motel without the bugs

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The front desk staff was polite but that's as far as it goes..
This motel is dirty and dangerous. It is beside the Interstate but the access road was permanently closed a few years ago. The whole area has become an unsafe, highly policed area. The motel is more like those pay by the week places, except in a bad area.

Beware of simply bidding instead of buying a motel room in Douglasville. The LaQuinta is also available in Douglasville on Priceline and is a very nice motel. We moved to it from the Days Inn for only 7 dollars more a night than we paid for "the dangerous dump."

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The WI-FI need to be updated. It's doesn't work properly. It work in some rooms and jump off and on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The wireless WI-FI doesn't pickup and/or work all the time.
Reviews of Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg