Days Inn Dodge City

Days Inn Dodge City in Dodge City

Days Inn Dodge City

Days Inn Dodge City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1610 West Wyatt Earp Boulevard
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dodge City in Dodge City

# 5 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a pretty room! I love the save the planet features they have!
Needs a little maintenance, but they are trying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Affordable and centrally located
Loud area noise and TUB DIDN'T DRAIN!!
Couple
Rhonda from Enid, OK
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
friendly staff
stairs and breezeways dirty/worn. nothing like pictures.

nothing like the photos. The room was pretty clean. Staff was extremely friendly and efficient. A little pricy for what you get.

Business Traveler
Larry from Hutchinson, KS
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice. The price was decent. The new electronic key cards worked very well.
I don't think the continental breakfast is as good as it was last year. Too many items that need to be put in the microwave to heat up, especially the eggs. Only 1 microwave creates a fairly long wait time during the busy times. Did not have any meat. :(

The motel is starting to show it's age: Seals under room doors are needing to be replaced, some of the sealants may need to be replaced etc.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Park City, IA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
pool area was not clean and kept up and breakfast area not big enough or stocked well
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
I had to go to the front desk to get coffee and cups after my room had been cleaned. The breakfast room was too hot to eat in. Grounds, stairs and hallways were very dirty. No ice machine on the second floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Reserved 2 rooms Took 4 time to get 1 of the rooms.key wouldn't work twice moved us then the room was dirty. Asked if we could move both rooms and was told no! We just wanted to keep our family together. No apology or any kind of discount offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
July 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was just minutes from the race track
We never had the room cleaned and no one ever was at the pool
Robert from Grand Junction, CO
July 8, 2014
3.0
Price
The refrigerator had mold in it. There was candy bar wrappers under on of the beds. The ceiling in the bathroom had mold on it. It was brought to the attention of the front desk but not all of it was taken care of.

Overall I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of our room. I will never stay there again and I come to visit there quite a bit.

Reviews of Days Inn Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg