Days Inn Dodge City

Days Inn Dodge City

Days Inn Dodge City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1610 West Wyatt Earp Boulevard
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dodge City in Dodge City

# 6 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denise from Neosho, MO
July 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was clean
When we entered the room at 9:45 at night it was hot. The toilet seat wasn't on correctly. In the morning there was no hot water. The breakfast had hard bisquits.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Perry, OK
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close to the race track. I went to over that weekend. And the restaurant that was there at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Megan from Peyton, CO
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice staff
Parking for larger trucks was a big issue... and had to make my own breakfast it was there but had to heat it up...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galva, KS
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Leaving it behind.
It was not at all like the photos provided online. My room wasn't clean. My bathtub didn't drain. I had one towel. The floor in the bathroom was rotting out. The floor outside of the bathroom was rotting out. Everything was filthy. Barely any parking.

Yes, I chose the cheapest option so I didn't expect a pillow top mattresses but I did expect cleanliness which I did not get. The TV was fuzzy the entire time while there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Rocky Ford, CO
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
They over booked n they made me wait a hour to get in my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogallah, KS
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They had a good variety of tv stations
Bathroom shower is removable There was trash under the bed from the people beforeNo one in the breakfast room to restock foodNo one available at front desk when we checked outAll around not a good experienceNot worth my money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakin, KS
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location.
requested a non-smoking room, only had smoking available. WAS NASTY!!!
Business Traveler
Michael from Olathe, KS
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a pretty room! I love the save the planet features they have!
Needs a little maintenance, but they are trying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Affordable and centrally located
Loud area noise and TUB DIDN'T DRAIN!!
Reviews of Days Inn Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.