Days Inn Dillon

Days Inn Dillon

Days Inn Dillon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
823 Radford Boulevard
Dillon, SC 29536

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dillon in Dillon

# 3 of 7 hotels in Dillon
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dillon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dillon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location off I95 and the friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean.
The continental breakfast needs improvement. Not a great selection.
Heriberto from Norwalk, CT
January 2, 2016
1.0
Nothing at all
It was dirty and no soap had to leave slept in my truck never again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location & price.
Sink & Tub were very worn. Very skimpy free breakfast. Choices were coffee with cereal, toast or waffles.
Group Traveler
Timothy from Melbourne, FL
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpful and had breakfast every morning and the maids kept the room very clean each day.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Stanardsville, VA
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Nice staff, great location.
Never had enough towels. Had to ask twice; once when we got there and after the room was cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillonvale, OH
September 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The cleaning staff were polite when asking if we needed the room to be serviced.
The phone was never answered. The toilet paper holder was falling out, the toilet tank lid fit improperly, and our shower curtain was ripped. The TV was installed BEHIND a light. The pool had green scum in it, so we could not swim.
Couple
Stacie from Stafford, VA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service oerson atthe frint desk was very helpful and extremely curtious. She made our stay delightful
No i found nothing wrong

Its in a goos location from 95 and the workers are very friendly and helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Falls Church, VA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Close to South of the Border.
The doors, outlet, and toilet didn't work. Also, it smelled like smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The room was not clean.
Solo Traveler
Penny from Timmonsville, SC
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The free breakfast
I work at night and the workers continues to interrupt my sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darraya from Bridgeton, NJ
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Dillon
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.