Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin in Destin

Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1029 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Destin in Destin

# 17 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andalusia, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
September 15, 2013
7.0
Located in a good area.
My shower didn't work.

I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The hotel was nasty. The floors, sheets, and toilet were dirty. The room just felt dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I loved the location. Right across from the public beach with three parking.
It was a little bit run down. Our chain lock was broken and the neighbors were a bit loud.
Couple
Adam from Mandeville, LA
July 2, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was in Destin
Poor attention to detail. They had me checking out a day earlier than I had booked. They fixed it when I checked in but the refrigerator did not work and we were put in a non smoking room when our reservation clearly said smoking room.

Some bad characters stay at this place. If you want to stay in little Mexico I highly recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindi from Lott, TX
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price and friendly staff.
Location

It was great for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Paducah, KY
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pool was extremely cloudy and obviously needed attention. You could not have paid me to get in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Locust Grove, GA
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I got a good rate for the room
I booked a nonsmoking room. I was given a smoking room. I was told I could be moved to a nonsmoking room but it would be $15 more a night.
Couple
Chris from Morgan City, LA
May 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is by far one of the best! It's right in the center of everything! Awesome staff and very clean room!

We stay here every time we go to Destin, and every time our stay gets better. The staff are very friendly, the location is amazing, and the room was very clean and comfortable. And I love seeing our little bird friend at the front desk! The price is very affordable and the rooms are worth every penny.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
October 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
Rooms were decent for the price.Breakfast was great for it not to be busy or a lot of reservations.
Creepy people hung around.

The location was right across the beach which was great for the price! Also near good eateries and not far from shopping centers. The cleanliness of the bed sets could have been better. Overall very good for the price that I paid to stay.

Reviews of Days Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg