Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1029 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Destin in Destin

# 18 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Barnhart, MO
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pizza hut was close
First the room I was told to go to wasn't cleaned. They switched our room and the ceiling was caving in. There was dog food in the sleeper sofa. I really wanted my money back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Pulaski, TN
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free food in the morning
Needs bigger laundry room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean and we were on the first floor.
The price of the room was a bit expensive for what you got. There were stains on the lamp shades, stains on the towels, bathroom door rotting at the bottom. Bathroom light/fan was very very loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
PRice
Damp,poor construction- too colors of grout messy job, dingy tub, broken micro, no battery in clock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, OH
April 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
People were friendly
The room needs new carpet , it smelled like urine horribly, parking sucked!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Picayune, MS
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was actually very nice.
The carpet was filthy! If you walked on it without shoes your feet were filthy
Couple
Brandon from Saraland, AL
April 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice kio fish pond in the lobby and a pool open 24 hours.
Pretty much the restaurants. If your visiting destin avoid the tourist traps like Joe's crab shack and other seafood restaurants. I've heard Bubba gumps is very good though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to shops, and beach was excellent.
No heated pool, hair was all over the floor in the bathroom/on towels and between bedding and headboard, bedside lamp didn't work/outlet was broke, small breakfast area with lack of seating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, MO
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
A lot nicer than I thought. Good walking distance from beach.
Maids only came to our room and actually made beds and cleaned after we complained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and staff were good.
The sink stopper was stuck in the drain which made the water slow to drain. There was also a severe leak behind the toilet which had a face rag stuck in the wall.
Reviews of Days Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.