Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin in Destin

Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1029 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Destin in Destin

# 19 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Maricopa, AZ
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They were very discriminating, had unfair policies and unacceptable management.

Their policies were not standard, they were very discriminating and wanted to charge us $70 for additional fees to stay there. When we cancelled the previous day, they refused to refund the money we paid for the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Gave my family a nice souvenir or head lice
Hair in breakfast, ac didn't work, floor was soaked from ac, found used tissues full of others bodily fluids.

The staff was ok but the cleanliness and the hotel it's self wasn't what we expected for the rate we paid

Couple
Mihai from Philadelphia, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rob from Ocala, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and well appointed.
Breakfast was done by 9:00 am.
Couple
Jackie from Lewisburg, TN
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
rooms were cleaned every day
hard to get on to the main road for the traffic
Fernando from Kenner, LA
July 17, 2014
8.0
I enjoy the location of the hotel.
the hotel room with a sectional.the hotel rooms are very dated.and any repairs done tonthe room you can totally see it. The hotel owner didn't even try to hide the repair. the bathrooms could be a lot nicer as well

the location of the hotel was great the rooms were very dated and they can do a better job of making a big update to the hotel. for the price you pay for you think they will have more up-to-date rooms.

Group Traveler
Deborah from West Terre Haute, IN
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice and free breakfast good.
The room was creepy, very worn and there was a hole in the wall in the bathroom where the toilet paper dispenser hung. The bed was very lumpy and I did n;t trust the cleanliness of the room. We won't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andalusia, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
September 15, 2013
7.0
Located in a good area.
My shower didn't work.

I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The hotel was nasty. The floors, sheets, and toilet were dirty. The room just felt dirty.
Reviews of Days Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg