Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin in Destin

Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1029 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Destin in Destin

# 17 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Fernando from Kenner, LA
July 17, 2014
8.0
I enjoy the location of the hotel.
the hotel room with a sectional.the hotel rooms are very dated.and any repairs done tonthe room you can totally see it. The hotel owner didn't even try to hide the repair. the bathrooms could be a lot nicer as well

the location of the hotel was great the rooms were very dated and they can do a better job of making a big update to the hotel. for the price you pay for you think they will have more up-to-date rooms.

Group Traveler
Deborah from West Terre Haute, IN
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice and free breakfast good.
The room was creepy, very worn and there was a hole in the wall in the bathroom where the toilet paper dispenser hung. The bed was very lumpy and I did n;t trust the cleanliness of the room. We won't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andalusia, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
September 15, 2013
7.0
Located in a good area.
My shower didn't work.

I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The hotel was nasty. The floors, sheets, and toilet were dirty. The room just felt dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I loved the location. Right across from the public beach with three parking.
It was a little bit run down. Our chain lock was broken and the neighbors were a bit loud.
Couple
Adam from Mandeville, LA
July 2, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was in Destin
Poor attention to detail. They had me checking out a day earlier than I had booked. They fixed it when I checked in but the refrigerator did not work and we were put in a non smoking room when our reservation clearly said smoking room.

Some bad characters stay at this place. If you want to stay in little Mexico I highly recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindi from Lott, TX
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price and friendly staff.
Location

It was great for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Paducah, KY
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pool was extremely cloudy and obviously needed attention. You could not have paid me to get in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Locust Grove, GA
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I got a good rate for the room
I booked a nonsmoking room. I was given a smoking room. I was told I could be moved to a nonsmoking room but it would be $15 more a night.
Reviews of Days Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg