Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin

Days Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1029 Highway 98 East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Destin in Destin

# 18 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, MO
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
A lot nicer than I thought. Good walking distance from beach.
Maids only came to our room and actually made beds and cleaned after we complained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and staff were good.
The sink stopper was stuck in the drain which made the water slow to drain. There was also a severe leak behind the toilet which had a face rag stuck in the wall.
Group Traveler
John from Pensacola, FL
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Needs to work on some of the electrical outlets did not work The breakfast needs more items Eggs bacon sausage and perhaps a waffle maker
Couple
Sammy from Opelika, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close by everything. Nice staff.
Wasn't the single bed I that booked but it was OK.
Solo Traveler
Ricky from Miramar Beach, FL
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The housekeeping was friendly
The breakfast was sub par
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was fantastic for the star level.
I would have like to have had more choices on the breakfast menu.

The staff and the ambiance were professional and pleasant and I enjoyed my stay immensely.

Couple
Danuta from Birmingham, AL
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cold biscuits and gravy, no breakfast sausages for my breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spacious.
I didn't like the presence of cobwebs on every ceiling along with peeling paint in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Neosho, MO
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not a thing
There is absolutely nothing good about this hotel would not recommend to anyone

Needs up dated you can see sunlight coming thru the wall around heating unit beds suck pillows suck could here everyone else in other rooms like they were in yours

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Maricopa, AZ
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They were very discriminating, had unfair policies and unacceptable management.

Their policies were not standard, they were very discriminating and wanted to charge us $70 for additional fees to stay there. When we cancelled the previous day, they refused to refund the money we paid for the room.

Reviews of Days Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg