Days Inn Denton North

Days Inn Denton North

Days Inn Denton North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4211 I-35 North
Denton, TX 76207

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Denton North in Denton

# 13 of 20 hotels in Denton
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Denton North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Denton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Denton North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 30, 2016
10.0
Good price for what you are getting. Felt vomfortable and safe, which cannot be said for alot of hotels in this price range.staff very friendly and helpful.
There was food leftover in the microwave and fridge from a previous guest which made us question the cleanliness of the room as a whole. Some issues with our key card deactivating half way through our stay but staff quickly fixed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is very friendly, willing to assist all the time. Overall good hotel, nice free breakfast. Reliable Wi-Fi. Love the gift at check out.
Solo Traveler
Kelli from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude. Hotel was dirty. There was dries blood on the sheets and they refused to change them. They wanted to charge for more than one glass of juice at breakfast. Staff was walking around barefoot. People got stuck in the elevator.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was courteous and helpful
Couple
Kelly from Irving, TX
February 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Low price for the area & still has smoking rooms
Very uncomfortable beds & the walls are paper thin. I could here the couple next door getting busy all night...don't take your children tp this one
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, MN
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Lawton, OK
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
The bathroom is EXTREMELY SMALL, literally you sit on the toilet and your arm is against the wall and almost over tub edge. Their website also states 12:00 p.m. Checkout time and it is actually 11:00 a.m.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were reallly attentive at the front desk, and the rates were fair.
The door to the outside was supposed to require a keycard, but that wasn't working, so anyon could enter the building from the side door. The room smelled a tad musty
Couple
Shana from Lawton, OK
July 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable
Elevator was broken so we had to carry everything up the stairs and down, but they did give us a room close to the stairs so that helped
Business Traveler
Kimmy from Edmond, OK
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
You can't beat the price for what you get. I've stayed here several times and will be back again. Our room was clean, they provide a nice breakfast, the bed was comfy, fast internet, a/c worked great, with interior doors and well equipped rooms.
I stayed with pets this time and their pet policy is vague on their website. I had to argue a bit about it, but they did honor my interpretation eventually. Any other problem I could mention would just be nit-picking.
Reviews of Days Inn Denton North
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Denton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.