Days Inn Denton North

Days Inn Denton North in Denton

Days Inn Denton North

Days Inn Denton North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4211 I-35 North
Denton, TX 76207

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Denton North in Denton

# 13 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Denton North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Denton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Denton North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing I like is it was only 6 minutes from my job
The bed was horrible the hallways smelled like smoke the A/C unit made so much noise that it woke me up every night a few time
Business Traveler
William from Cedar Park, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was cheap
The tub had a crack in the bottom from side to side that was catching my foot in it. The carpet was not vacumed because there was all kinds of paper and lint on the floor. The breakfest was VERY poor and was not restocked when the food ran out at 6:30
Couple
Benjamin from Fort Worth, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
Upon arriving the staff seemed very uninterested in me checking in. Furthermore when there was an issue with confirmation of my room, and the staff was unhelpful in trying to resolve it. In the end I had to book a different room and pay the difference.
Business Traveler
Philip from Leander, TX
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great location and parking as well as excellent wi fi
Security doors not working
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
See below

The hotel was very dirty. The smell was atrocious. The mattress was so worn, it was like laying on a camels back. The carpet was beyond filthy, the layers were so thick of dust, dirt and debri. The bathtub didn't work and the towels were extremely stained. The heater smelled like it was going to catch fire. The continental breakfast was nonexistent. The walls were so thin, I was unable to rest because of other guest noise. Hotel is definitely in need of updating and at minimum a major cleaning. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, TX
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Value for the money
Hot water was not working properly.
Michael from Conroe, TX
September 2, 2014
8.0
The price
Short on towels

Nice hotel for the price convenient location

Couple
William from Tucson, AZ
September 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The ,lpocation.
The shower head didn't work and a cockroach ran across the sink while I was brushing my teeth. The bathtub was in poor condition with cracks in and around the tub area.
Michael from Conroe, TX
September 1, 2014
8.0
The price and the room
They seemed to be short on towels

The staff was very nice and helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very unsatisfied
Manager hovered over guest at breakfast said we were taking to much did not have item's listed for conviences.
Reviews of Days Inn Denton North
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Denton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg