Days Inn Davenport Ia

Days Inn Davenport Ia

Days Inn Davenport Ia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
7222 Nw Blvd
Davenport, IA 52806

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Davenport Ia in Davenport

# 17 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Davenport Ia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Davenport Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Davenport Ia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Davenport, IA
January 3, 2017
Couple
2.0
Easy access from the highway.
They required a $50 "cash" deposit for the room...wouldn't allow me to just give my credit card for them to hold on file.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dripping Springs, TX
September 10, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beatrice, NE
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price and location
Hotel was old - breakfast was a joke - coffee was worst I've ever had
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnsonburg, PA
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I didn't like this hotel and I won't go back.
We were put in a smoking room at first and smelled very bad. I was moved into the only non smoking room and it had a busted AC in the summer. The room was meldewy. The room was cramped: there's probably 18" walkway. No towels,& no soap. Dirty floors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, WI
July 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
PRICE
SMALL ROOM ,SHOWER IN BAD NEED OF UPDATE,DOOR STICKS,BREAKFAST CERTAINLY SUB PAR COMPARED TO OTHER DAYS INNS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
July 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to I80 so it was easy to get to not a whole lot nearby though Comfy bed Air conditioning works Some cable channels Decent shower
Stains on rug and towels Small room! Smells like fish outside the room Continental breakfast runs out pretty quick by 7:20 Towel and Curtain rod kept falling off the wall when barely bumped Not enough electrical outlets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was located off of the interstate.
Room was filthy. Bathroom was covered in mold and mildew. Front desk was closed in the morning when I tried to speak with someone about our visit. The worst hotel I've ever experienced especially for the higher price I paid.
Couple
Barbara from Mount Carroll, IL
July 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Walk in shower.
Room was incredibly small. No room on either side of beds. Only room enough for 1 person at a time in bathroom or at the sink. Our room key did not work so we had to get the desk person each time we wanted in. No offer to change rooms. Desk clerk polite.
Solo Traveler
Henry from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
 
 
Couple
Vic from Cincinnati, OH
May 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
The outside was a little different looked like barn but yes it was. Neat
The bugs in shower called potty paper never got breakfast WHAT breakfast
Reviews of Days Inn Davenport Ia
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Davenport Ia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.