Days Inn Dartmouth

Days Inn Dartmouth

Days Inn Dartmouth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
20 Highfield Park Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3A 4S8

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dartmouth in Dartmouth

# 9 of 13 hotels in Dartmouth
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dartmouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dartmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dartmouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sheri from Wellington, Canada
December 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Our stay was for 3 nights but our room didn't have a fridge. I went to the front desk to see about getting one , we left and went shopping and when we returned we had a fridge waiting for us outside our door. We were pleased :)
The rug could use a good cleaning lol
Couple
Nicole from Glace Bay, Canada
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and staff were great
No
Business Traveler
Karen from North Chegoggin, Canada
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
staff was friendly and room clean
had to change room because outside door wouldn't open...couldn't get on wifi. breakfast was different from last time visited...no eggs or meat...just continental
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, Canada
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable and close to restaurants, shopping and movie theatre.
The breakfast selection was good but waffle maker took way too long.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentville, Canada
September 29, 2015
6.0
The value
There are no breakfast options for anyone with any type of dietary restrictions or anyone that is health conscious.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We have stayed in this hotel before. The location is OK and rooms are acceptable for the price. Free parking and internet.
Free continental breakfast, but they used to have a hot breakfast available for an extra charge; disappointed that this is gone. The decor is tired (carpets worn, old odour in halls, insulation exposed). Needs to be upgraded and soon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It got us out of the rain.
Not the room we booked, said they never had any such room and they did. Breakfast A JOKE. Toast and blueberry waffes all carbs. 4 ppl 3 sm towels. 2nd day no one cleaned our room. Staff unfriendly dont bother them. Hard to get wifi. Hot tub not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wedgeport, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool and hot tub
Beds were not comfortable at all, outside door was rotten and you could see through it at the bottom, and the inside door of our room was so light that you could hear everything out in the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Sydney, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, air conditioned rooms and friendly staff
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockeport, Canada
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff
TV not as advertised, breakfast sucked etc.
Reviews of Days Inn Dartmouth
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dartmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.