Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Days Inn Market Center Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2026 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Comalcalco, Mexico
August 3, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Julia from Wichita Falls, TX
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nada!
Hidden fees. Front desk did not activate keys twice that were the furthest from the office in over 100 degree weather. When I attempted to go to bed there was bloodstains on the sheets.

Would NOT recommend this stay to anyone. Spend the extra 40$ and stay somewhere nice.

Forrest from Yuma, AZ
May 31, 2015
4.0
The bathroom is small the upkeep on the room with minimal there were many things that could've been done to made the plans of deferred maintenance was the problem
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Suffolk, VA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
parking lot was connected to a denny's so 24 hours a day traffic . noisy , rooms were not very clean and very old ..top floor had a slopped walkway and no elevator ..so 3 pieces of luggage and no elevator is a bad idea.

parking lot was connected to a denny's so 24 hours a day traffic . noisy , rooms were not very clean and very old ..top floor had a slopped walkway and no elevator ..so 3 pieces of luggage and no elevator is a bad idea.

Business Traveler
Donna from Zavalla, TX
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
There were several rooms not used. We were put at the back in a separate building. We could hear the man next door talking on the phone. There was a false eyelash on the bathroom door and the towel in the other room was blood stained. Yuk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was nice and the location was great
The rooms was VERY small and very old.
Group Traveler
Kristi from Abilene, TX
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to Denny's was very nice.
If checkout time is 11am, then housekeeping shouldn't be trying to come into my room before 9am. My keys wouldn't work at 10am and front desk acted like it was my fault they didn't work. They were very rude, horrible customer service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahului, HI
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Convenient location. That's all this place has to offer.
The first room had ants all over both beds, when they switched our rooms, the shower just trickled on our heads. Beds were uncomfortable.

Our first room had ants all over both beds, the second had hair on the pillow and the shower didn't work properly. The bed was like sleeping on a board. When we asked for more towels, staff only had one when we asked for two, next morning housekeeper took the extra away, had to ask again for more towels. Will never stay here again.

Group Traveler
Lynne from Tucson, AZ
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
More amenities than advertized, and extremely polite staff.
Simple, no. It was very pleasant, and a tremendously better experience than I've had at comparably priced motels.
Couple
Susan from Columbia, TN
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great! Staff had a taxi waiting for us after I mentioned we would be needing a taxi for the concert! Also, liked the fact that they had drinks and snacks in the office, rather than vending machines. Free parking and wifi was also a plus.
The room was HOT!!! But, in all fairness, it was 100 degrees in Dallas.

The room was perfect for our needs! Would stay there again.

Reviews of Days Inn Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.