Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Days Inn Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Days Inn Market Center Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2026 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Catelyn from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I was honestly very pleased with the management team. Although we originally ended up with no mini fridge as we'd expected, the managers brought one over on the second morning for us. And without asking, they brought a microwave with it!
No pool, and originally not having our mini fridge for a day. The breakfast bar is probably the smallest I've ever seen, but we did book a 2 star.

They will only give you two parking permits free of charge, so be aware of that before you bring three people in different cars!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henryetta, OK
May 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was amazing!!! All super friendly and very helpful! It's close to the conventions center and Denny's is on site!
We had to kill roaches in the room and bathroom. The sheets were badly stained (very thankful we brought our own bedding) and the towels had a lot of stains also (ones which made it difficult to tell if they were clean or not).

The staff is amazing! I cannot stress that enough. If you have to stay in a rougher, cheaper area they staff makes this the best call. It was nice to have Denny's on site (didn't have to try and find a place to eat in an unfamiliar area). It was a pretty short drive to the convention center also. Be prepared though you will hear a lot of sirens, airplanes and people talking through the night. It's not in the best area and I would recommend you bring all your own bedding and towels. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Powderly, TX
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Super nice employees. They were putting in new carpet on the first floor but let us stay downstairs anyway. Close to Parkland for our early morning appointment.
No hot breakfast. Cereal and toast was all that was provided even though the counters looked like they do hot foods. But there is a Denneys in the same parking lot.

For the price this was an ok place to stay. We just needed a place to sleep.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
April 7, 2014
1.0
I reserved 2 Queen Beds for my visit, and my paper said 2 Queens, when i got there the hotel said i had one double. Eventually it was worked out by having to pay more and spending half a day at the hotel to do it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
November 7, 2013
1.0
This hotel was the worst one that I have experienced in my life. The building itself was very old, dark, and small. Although the window was faced the back of the room (of course, no view), I couldn't even open the curtain because there was no privacy.

The first day when I arrived, I couldn't even open the door, because the door was stuck and I really had to push the door. I had to go back to the front desk and asked them to come and open the door. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room; however, the smoke from other rooms (I suppose) came through during my stay. I didn't even bother to ask the front desk because I know they wouldn't do anything about it. The house clearner forgot to replace cups, so I had to go to the front desk to request some. I was checked out the first night although my stay was for three nights. When I told them about that to the front desk, he did not even apologize as if nothing had happened. I just happened to have another couples stay in the same hotel. They had very similar terrible experience. I would NOT recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
We had a roach in the room Toilet ran continuously Requested a King but had 2 Queen beds Cigarette burns on mini-fridge (non-smoking room)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location
There were lots of people hanging around outside. The room I was given smelled awful and musky. I doubt if it had been cleaned at all. It only seemed to have a made up bed and an ok bathroom. The smell was so horrible that I kept having to oopen the door.

I would not recommend this location. It was not in the best area of town and the room I received had a horrible odor.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Reno, OK
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Good price, convenient location.
There was no swimming pool. Air conditioner not in convenient place.
Reviews of Days Inn Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg