Days Inn Dallas Dfw

Days Inn Dallas Dfw

Days Inn Dallas Dfw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
8312 South Lancaster Road
Dallas, TX 75241

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Dallas Dfw in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Dallas Dfw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dallas Dfw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Dallas Dfw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joetta from Oklahoma City, OK
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!!
Everything, it was dirty really dirty the heat didn't work and people in the parking lot screaming all night. Absolutely horrible!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
The banging and loud talking outside of room at 1:00am

Location, friendleness, breakfast(cereal and pastries) and price was all good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamont, OK
July 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Didnt like it at all.
When we arrived they said someone cancelled our room, gave us a different room where the door was broken, shower was broken and toilet seat was broken!!! Then the next day, they offered us the room we originally booked!! They just took advantage of us!

Horrible, we went somewhere else!! Horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Couple
Lisa from Houston, TX
November 30, 2011
Couple
9.0
People were to noisy they were truckers in and out the rooms we had to call down on them.
Group Traveler
Joey from Austin, TX
July 15, 2010
Group Traveler
6.0
Pool was pretty and clean, but needs some chairs.
highway noise
Couple
Theo from Houston, TX
June 9, 2010
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable.

I
read a review that the water was cold, but it was hot and the the room was clean and close to my son's school.

Solo Traveler
Travis
April 14, 2008
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing at all about this hotel and will never choose it in my future travels to the Dallas Metro Area.
It took nearly 30 minutes to check me in because the front desk clerk couldn't find my reservation, even with my confirmation number.

I was highly dissatisfied with the hotel room. I passed the Red Roof Inn while I was there and it appeared to be much more inviting. The top bed covering on one of the beds was stained and contained several soil markings. The faucets in the bathtub/shower were loose and had internal pipes exposed. There was no iron or ironing board in the room. We requested one iron and it leaked rusty water all over one of my cousin's shirts. We returned it for a better iron, but there was still no ironing board available. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Dallas Dfw
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Dallas Dfw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.