Days Inn Custer

Days Inn Custer in Custer

Days Inn Custer

Days Inn Custer Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
519 Crook Street
Custer, SD 57730

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Custer in Custer

# 5 of 13 hotels in Custer
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Custer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Custer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kirk from Rochester, NY
August 17, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sabrina from Breckinridge, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Counsil, IA
July 24, 2014
6.0
The size of the bathroom was really nice and the shower was great. The location was easy to find. The breakfast bar was nice.
The front desk staff did nother make us feel welcome, very unfriendly. You need to warn people of your lobby cat. I, as well as my son are allergic to cats and did not appreciate that surprise.

The rooms themselves were rather small, we had trouble finding places to put our luggage. Overall, it was okay. I was just disappointed with the welcome upon arrival. We stayed in a different city after leaving and received a lot more information from their front desk agent.

Couple
Stephen from Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Si from Lincoln, NE
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, decent breakfast, free popcorn and coffee all day, good wi-fi
None

I got a discount too! Love it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was close to the park & restaurants are within walking distance. The town closes down early which is a problem when you arrive so late.
The hotel is out of date and not very clean. Continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. Bathroom was terrible, toilet seat was old and bathroom door had to have a notch cut out to be able to close it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms and public areas were clean.
This is an older hotel that is clean and has a friendly staff but should be updated. Beds could really use a padded mattress cover.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Elizabethtown, KY
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was wonderful, the room was clean and comfortable
nothing

According to other ratings, I was a bit leary about this place, but I would have been SO wrong. The hotel is inviting and the staff is wonderful!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
March 10, 2014
7.0
a good place to rest, in the middle of lot to see
The cat in the lobby, no yogourt for breakfast

Warm staff

Reviews of Days Inn Custer
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg